Photoaid 10! World Cup season liao...

eikin said:
share a picture i did for my friend 3 months back, did with yqt and jopel ...

bliss.jpg

Wah pro leh .... can freelance in japan bo ? They pay gd $$. show them all your IR portfolios lah

the burning needs more work

nah, prefer lighter shadows this time, and flatter also ;p

i mean the burning in your image posted

ortega said:
i mean the burning in your image posted

yah, i like it lighter, and flatter

end of sunday.. end of busy weekend. so tiring...

ykia said:
No problem!

95401610.jpg

The full specs & write up can be found here. Comes with extra ear buds to fit S/M/L earholes. Very good noise isolation due to the silicon ear buds, but what I did not like is that it pops out when chewing on the airline food. The earphones comes with a cloth pouch and packs away very small -- good for travelling.

ykia, thanks for your offer but I'll pass this time. kamsia.:)

Morning...:)

Happy working .... ... ... ...:bsmilie:

good morning from the office

yqt your new toy has arrived.

ortega said:
yqt your new toy has arrived.

Thanks. Busy week for me this week, will collect it later in the week. OK?
Thanks again.

I am looking for a P&S camera

Any recommendations?

YQT so busy???
Ekin so free???

Funny said:
YQT so busy???
Ekin so free???

One is a student, one has 3 kids to feed...what you think? not like insurance agents, most free time in the world...kekeke:blah:

ortega said:
I am looking for a P&S camera

Any recommendations?
F11.. if you can wait, F30 :D the best there is

nikon S6? got VR and wireless right?

I think i'll do research and wait for photokina b4 buying

you must be waiting for F30 then.. :thumbsup: ISO3200 :lovegrin: