Photoaid 10! World Cup season liao...

Sjourn said:
huh? you never been to JB before at all?
:dunno:

stopover only, go JB for what? not like very exciting like that

eikin said:
rub with your own saliva lor :bsmilie:

Disgusting...........:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :o

Funny said:
Disgusting...........:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :o

you the one who is itchy mah :sticktong

eikin said:
you the one who is itchy mah :sticktong

:kok: :kok: :kok: So free huh!!! Go n study n be a gd boy lah! :sticktong

Funny said:
So free huh!!! Go n study n be a gd boy lah!

:kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

why? jealous ah? :sticktong

eikin said:
:kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

why? jealous ah? :sticktong

JEALOUS UR HEAD! I hate study!

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: night kokking session?

Sjourn said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: night kokking session?

So farnie meh???? :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

o what a beautiful concept ... Funny in Sake Bath TFCD :lovegrin:

NLPC very quiet hor, can organise something like Funny in Sake Bath in Kinky Toilet TFCD or not?

Morning...

I heard yqt is the new chairman of NLPC liao..start the bola rolling..

share a picture i did for my friend 3 months back, did with yqt and jopel ...

bliss.jpg

Hi everyone,

Back in S'pore after bringing fam to HK Disney.

Quite fun... unfortunately rain rain rain, so not much of a shoot.

Sjourn: I have the SONY in-ear noise cancellation earphones. Bought it a year back, used once, but won't fit me properly. Want to buy it off me for half price? Got me the Senn HDR-45 instead :devil:

ykia said:
Hi everyone,

Back in S'pore after bringing fam to HK Disney.

Quite fun... unfortunately rain rain rain, so not much of a shoot.

Sjourn: I have the SONY in-ear noise cancellation earphones. Bought it a year back, used once, but won't fit me properly. Want to buy it off me for half price? Got me the Senn HDR-45 instead :devil:

any pic? what model? pm me price, kam sia:sweatsm: I still feeling down about tt...thnks

No problem!

95401610.jpg

The full specs & write up can be found here. Comes with extra ear buds to fit S/M/L earholes. Very good noise isolation due to the silicon ear buds, but what I did not like is that it pops out when chewing on the airline food. The earphones comes with a cloth pouch and packs away very small -- good for travelling.

Sjourn said:
any pic? what model? pm me price, kam sia:sweatsm: I still feeling down about tt...thnks