Ortega is S4

Too long never go for reservist
What does S4 do?

But I don't think so, I am only a security guard. RP + GD man

ortega said:
Too long never go for reservist
What does S4 do?

But I don't think so, I am only a security guard. RP + GD man

S4 is more like handling those logistic stuff :) And is the OC of HQ personnel.

I'm wondering where did that 25 cents come from? :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

i never in army b4... i am a civilian... u all must protect me hor...

/me see sun big big... anybody going to bring a bigger umbrella for me? and also i want a pte to fan me... ;p

squalle said:
I'm wondering where did that 25 cents come from? :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

Maybe foreign exchange rates, I remember seeing some donations of other currency.

Goondoo said:
Maybe foreign exchange rates, I remember seeing some donations of other currency.

Well.......I did not want to bring this up..........But since you guys started this...... The $0.25cts is in Sing dollar. Foreign currency is :
China: 150 yuan
Malaysia: 0.10cts :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
I'm not jokeing OK?

Tupi Guy said:
eikin is CO.
Poohbear is OC.
vqt is S1 cum S3
Hotspots is S2
Ortega is S4

our CO is going to AWOL soon, who is the 2IC? :bsmilie:

Wai said:
our CO is going to AWOL soon, who is the 2IC? :bsmilie:

Top 4 contenders

Ortega
yqt
Hotspot
Poohbear

:thumbsup: :sticktong

Latest Update As Of 18/01/05 5pm

1)Have spoken to Salvation Army and they are trying to get NewWater for us.
2)They're also trying to see if they can get some volunteers to help us out.
3)I'll be getting another tent for the shooting station (trying to cut down on the no. of lobsters and "lor ark")

yqt said:

3)I'll be getting another tent for the shooting station (trying to cut down on the no. of lobsters and "lor ark")
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

yqt said:

yeah! :thumbsup:

btw no sponsors for SKII? :bsmilie:

yqt said:
Well.......I did not want to bring this up..........But since you guys started this...... The $0.25cts is in Sing dollar. Foreign currency is :
China: 150 yuan
Malaysia: 0.10cts :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
I'm not jokeing OK?

In fact, some of them didn't want to take photo, then I ask if they'd like to just donate something, nevermind loose change. So that's where the coins came from. You know, every cent counts ;)

Wai will be away rite? Then who is going to do the wireless job?

Tupi Guy said:
Wai will be away rite? Then who is going to do the wireless job?

wai's fren doing for us... u pang sim lah... ;)

btw u coming down later anot? i think we need a canon system later to test some things... who with a canon system coming down later?

oh ya... u guys know of any place with a 230v socket that we can use later?

Tupi Guy said:
Top 4 contenders

Ortega
yqt
Hotspot
Poohbear

:thumbsup: :sticktong

I vote for HotSpot.

Amigo said:
In fact, some of them didn't want to take photo, then I ask if they'd like to just donate something, nevermind loose change. So that's where the coins came from. You know, every cent counts ;)

See, no wander you're our top donation collector!!!! Never take photo also donate. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

btw u coming down later anot?

I dun think i can make it today, there are piles of work for me to clear :cry: . U guys update me ok? Things like, maybe need to do xtra Laptop "cover" etc....

No lah, I'm not camera guru, DI guru, organising guru. I pick the easiest job so better do it right :)