Photo Aid

hmm i wonder ortega took anybody with his fisheye like that pic... would look damn funny!

Wai said:
Overcooked Lobster

cooked.jpg

/me run away....

HA! who says i am the most red lobster? :sticktong :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: *quickly run away also*

Wai said:
Overcooked Lobster

cooked.jpg

/me run away....

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: That is Mon-Lobster!!!!!!! ;p

eikin said:
HA! who says i am the most red lobster?

:nono: u no longer a Lobster.....

U are overcooked walking CARROT!!! :bsmilie: :blah:

Tupi Guy said:

he is the loh ark... can go geylang liao... too bad he going overseas, if not we can auction this duck away... girls just love him... :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: :lovegrin: hm....... Yammy!!!!

Tupi Guy said:

tupi guy ---> :kok: <---- eikin

he is the loh ark... can go geylang liao... too bad he going overseas, if not we can auction this duck away... girls just love him...

i cannot beat KOREAN IDOL lor!

lol ... ok ok, lots of fun here, but just in case anyone comes in and not know what's going on, the essential information of Photo Aid charity photo-shoot is at post #1 , just updated

hmm i wonder ortega took anybody with his fisheye like that pic... would look damn funny!

Nope, I did not, I was shooting more for coverage.

I'll do it this week.

Wai said:
Overcooked Lobster

cooked.jpg

/me run away....

Whoa...who's that HUNK??!! :bigeyes: :cool:

We now have fried chicken feet, lobsters, lor ark, carrot, and the "mon-lobster". I think the "Racoon" deserves to be featured here too...who has her pic? Yan?

One plate Racoon coming upzz..

12565DSC_0988a-med.jpg

12565DSC_0985a-med.jpg

Hotspots, you better protect me hor....this was requested by you. :bsmilie:

Kiss bye bye to ur 70-200VR request, your FC have denied all fund access, you must permenantly kneel on durians until the drive is over....kekeke

Uh-oh...the wrath hath come. :sweat:

Armageddon hath arrived. :o

Bye Bye 70-200 VR. :cry:

HotSpots said:
Uh-oh...the wrath hath come.

Armageddon hath arrived.

Bye Bye 70-200 VR.

Dun worry......this coming sat i take a pic of her lor.....then u help her fulfil the dreams? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Hm.......2 carats???? :bigeyes:

Hi Guys/Gals
When we first started our target for the first weekend is $2K. Guess what? I've just returned from counting the donations at Salvation Army and we have overshot the target!!! Total collected is $3194.25
If we can keep this up hopefully we'll be able to get close to $10K for the Tsunami Disater. Good work guys keep it up. On behalf of the org. commettie and the Salvation Army, we would like to say a big thank you to all who have come forward to help in this project. Thank You All We would not be able to do it without you.

Wow thats great! Lets keep this up and aim for more this coming weekend!!

Yongqin, I think ur much reder than Ken leh :devil:

WOW!

and we all had fun!

What a remarkable achivement! All the sunbathing & sweat did payoff :sweatsm: Too bad I've to go oversea during this week. But on next weekend, die die must go to support.

Splutter said:
Wow thats great! Lets keep this up and aim for more this coming weekend!!

Yongqin, I think ur much reder than Ken leh :devil:

yongqin is black lah... loh ark (marinated duck) :bsmilie: its easier for him to mingle into sri lanka now... :thumbsup:

Splutter ---> :kok: <---- eikin

DelCtrlnoAlt (a.k.a. Korean Idol) ---> :flame: <---- eikin