Tupi Guy
:nono: :nono: :nono:Amigo said:Pick the easiest job and better do it right![]()
This is not a easy job........
:nono: :nono: :nono:Amigo said:Pick the easiest job and better do it right![]()
Amigo said:No lah, I'm not camera guru, DI guru, organising guru. Pick the easiest job and better do it right![]()
Tupi_Guy said:Things like, maybe need to do xtra Laptop "cover" etc....
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:oh ya Tupi... u also can help make a chalkboard to say Model For Shoot @ 5 bucks per pic... :thumbsup:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:i know liao... Amigo Amigo... u can be our Amigo model... yeah yeah... 5 bucks more for a pic with u... no need to ask for change liao... :bsmilie:
Should say: Korean Idol for 10 bucks. Can hold his arms :bsmilie:
Tupi Guy said:Dun worry, can use mine for that![]()
Amigo said:Del_CtrlnoAlt said:i know liao... Amigo Amigo... u can be our Amigo model... yeah yeah... 5 bucks more for a pic with u... no need to ask for change liao... :bsmilie:
i dun mind lah... must remember to bring a notepad to ask them for their number and email addy... oops *must censor this b4 my list of CFOs see this...* :bsmilie:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:btw since tupi guy making a laptop cover, maybe u wanna try making 1 with holes on top for lights to enter, den secured at the bottom so that it will not fly away, something like a box, den a hole at the back for connections... think i too much hor... /me pass a holesaw to tupi guy
Amigo said:Should say: Korean Idol for 10 bucks. Can hold his arms :bsmilie:
Amigo said:Del_CtrlnoAlt said:i know liao... Amigo Amigo... u can be our Amigo model... yeah yeah... 5 bucks more for a pic with u... no need to ask for change liao... :bsmilie:
Very good suggestion :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
But I think to shoot with Amigo must donate more than 5 bucks lah and to hold her little finger must be at least 20 bucks.
yqt said:Very good suggestion :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
But I think to shoot with Amigo must donate more than 5 bucks lah and to hold her little finger must be at least 20 bucks.
niterider said:Am volunteering myself. New to this though![]()
Who needs my help?? Still no one contacted me leh...![]()
niterider said:Am volunteering myself. New to this though![]()
Who needs my help?? Still no one contacted me leh...![]()
Tupi Guy said::bigeyes: :bigeyes:
hm......then i think we need more ppl to control the "fans" liao
squalle said:hmm
HotSpots is good to be a bouncer :bsmilie:
Tupi Guy said:hm.....but we still need to come out a interesting theme to draw more donators.....
How abt little Mermaid on the shore? :bsmilie: :sweat:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:hiak hiak.... eh tupi guy... u should start collecting seashells liao... make a costume for her... :thumbsup:
Tupi Guy said:Maybe tonite u can ask her if u are going for the meeting. And she ok then we start collecting la