satay16
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:up 2 u to think... but i can sue u for defamation u know...:bsmilie:
SPEAK UP! HOW MUCH HE PAY YOU?:bsmilie:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:up 2 u to think... but i can sue u for defamation u know...:bsmilie:
satay16 said:SPEAK UP! HOW MUCH HE PAY YOU?:bsmilie:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:actually i got most of my lens range covered liao... so getting a 70-200 is just another addition... wonder when will i use it actually...
currently thinking of getting more exotic stuff...
:bigeyes: hehe, i going states next month leh, want to tompang again? :bsmilie:Del_CtrlnoAlt said:currently thinking of getting more exotic stuff...
pai said::bigeyes: hehe, i going states next month leh, want to tompang again? :bsmilie:
pai said:wah... going for russian stuffz? hehe, or a nice tilt-shift?
too cheem for me already... i thought maybe can bring some stuff like eh-7 back, but wah also out of stock... hmm maybe will have some nice sony stuff by next month... dum di dum.Del_CtrlnoAlt said:since last year i have been wanting to get a super rotator, then have been contemplating changing system cos of those T/S lenses from Nikon & Canon...
now somebody throw me a CC, but no stock for it... sianz...
satay16 said:now you are giving me a feeling that you and tankm are together, trying to squeeze money out of me.:bigeyes:
tankm said:DCA didn't send me a single PM nor SMS. No call as well. No gang up at all.![]()
satay16 said:haha, now i feel safe.:thumbsup:
regarding those russian lenses, do they have MO for it? i was looking at the 1000mm lens, cant believe it costs sooo cheap, like USD260 only, and shipping not really that ex also. would be a very nice lens to do astro photography. anyone own it?
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:somebody selling it... u check out the b&s lor.. just need to get a M42 to Minolta AF convertor.
satay16 said:yeah, he has the nikon mount. have to buy the minolta adaptor, but was reading the website: they said something about the built-in flash blocking the lens from being mounted, dunno if 7D got this problem.
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:u procrastinate alot... just buy... dun think so much... u lose 1 70-200... and i tell u... its going to take a long time for it to resurface again...
Timber Wolf said:hahah. dilemma eh =P
Same lah. Though I try to keep a BBB reserve just incase something pops up (like my 135/2.8) and i wanna grab it.
How's ur CTs going? I just bombed mine sia
QX
Timber Wolf said:Keith... the guy with the 1D and uberlenses? =)
QX