Nikon, Clubsnap Mega Outing 4 Aug - Payment And Confirmation

Okie Okie ... 28 Hours To Go ... :bsmilie:

Huat Argh .... :what:
Ha Ha...sounded like you're on the roll for Toto draw :)

Anyway, just came back from a recce session during lunchtime with Sree.

Need to locate my feathered models mah ;p

Morning Session - Embracing Nature 2007 - $10.00 (Include Lunch)

Session and Workshop Leaders

1. Harlequin
2. SK Foo
3. Sree
3. Chngpe01

Talk:
To Be Confirmed

Session Assistants (Free – Selected By Organiser Only)
1. KNIGHT ONG -
2. donchua –

Participants:

1. szhoe -
2. ah.zeep -
3. widezoom -
4. BlueBull -
5. waipeng -
6. aline –
7. robotech -
8. mooworld -
9. Fumio -
10. Vincere -
12. LaoKaYu
13. xetrox -
14. kokho -
17. orangedial -
18. Jer -
19. Michael
20. murcielago
22. Sharkbite -
23. NoHorseRun
25 Nikon_user
26 William2000
27 F2000
28 Gorby
29 Guantou
30 Midnightstars
31 longkangman
32 shekharsha

Afternoon Session - Nikon Babes Shoot $15.00 (Dinner Buffet)

Workshop Leader/Speaker:
1. PointBlankShoot
2. yqt

1. scanner -
2. yklim -
3. malkw
4: KNIGHT ONG
5. jacob D70
6. Glennboi -

Participants:

1. esmondng -
2. initialE24 -
3. SilentMorning
4. terpeh -
5. madmacs -
6. zonerx -
7. excelglsi-
8. yilishengxian -
9 Sideburns -
10. limsc -
11. aj23 -
12. Jer -
13. Desmond -
14. Sharkbite -
15. bigboy_cad -
16. Blenda -
17. Stephen Tan -
18. nyxx88 –
19. iso100 -
20. lovells19 -
21. SykesTang -
22. rtbh
23. godsonwill
24. orangedial
25. NoHorseRun
26. Andy Ang
27. vaxvms
28: nikonsiao
29. Stingrey
30. eugenep
31 Triodeman
32.syc77
33.lawr3nc3
34. FZ5owner -
35. Ambious -
36. yumyum -
37 nolifesg
38 longkangman
39 shekharsha
40 cryder -
41 jijicat
42 jnet6
43 koji

Night Session - Night photography $10.00 (include Dinner Buffet)

Leader: Francis 247
1. gooseberry -
2. scanner -
3. Glennboi -
4. KNIGHT ONG -
5. yklim -

Participants

1. Ansel
2. Hobbesyeo
3. Dennis
4. Eric
5. silentmorning
6. Michael
7. jnet6 -
8. murcielago
9. UandMe
10. LotusFairy –
11. jijicat -
12. Koji -
13. absoluthal
14. Sideburns -
15. ah.zeep -
16. Jer -
17. Sharkbite -
18. NoHorseRun
19. eugenep -
20. rtbh
21. godsonwill
22. SykesTang -
23. Ambious -
24. skopio –
25 William2000
26 longkangman
27 jack006

VERY last call to check your attendance according to the event(s) that you have signed up for. this name list shld be the confirmed name list, minus names which NSG has special arrangements with. the organisers will be using this list as the bus attendence list.

do we need to show anything when boarding bus or when registering??

Just IC for verification. In case two persons with same nick are registering then need to see who is the real one. :think:

A glimpse of one part of the logistic involved. Goodies bags, water, equipment
83293104.jpg

No need to scrutinize to see if new rumoured new cams and lenses are there or not.
You know by tomorrow ;p:sweatsm:

remember your number on the list
it will speed things up as we will be using the same list

When will the bus leave the chalet for the pickup point after the morning session?

I gotta leave by 1pm latest.

lock and load, people...

When will the bus leave the chalet for the pickup point after the morning session?

I gotta leave by 1pm latest.

the bus leaves at 1:30pm, you might have to look for alternative transportation.

83293104.jpg

No need to scrutinize to see if new rumoured new cams and lenses are there or not.

i see tua leng gong...

no prizes for guessing whose's living room it is?

83293104.jpg

This will be my first time! :)

See you all tomorrow guys! :D

hmmm are the lenses part of the goodies bag ?

quickly run...later tio headshot/ :P

Wah, still got seat in the car for me ? :bsmilie:

Anyway, I've already grouped the afternoon session people for the shoot.

There would be NO CHANGING OF GROUPS !
Please cooperate with us for things to be smooth-going.
*If not I will make things difficult ... very difficult (like taking the models away ... evil laughters)* :devil:

Wah, still got seat in the car for me ? :bsmilie:

Anyway, I've already grouped the afternoon session people for the shoot.

There would be NO CHANGING OF GROUPS !
Please cooperate with us for things to be smooth-going.
*If not I will make things difficult ... very difficult (like taking the models away ... evil laughters)* :devil:

please share

Fwah... the goodie bag looks good ah! Got big big lens and all......

Hi

Confirm will not be able to make it in time to catch the bus cos I finish work around 1pm.

Will drive ther straight from work.

Michael