Nikon, Clubsnap Mega Outing 4 Aug - Payment And Confirmation

wah.. got google earth map some more. Very power! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Thanks to all in the organizing comm. :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Btw, is there a nikon dress code? ;p

wear the yellow nikon t-shirt lor

I assuming Kallang MacDonalds is the one near the Kallang Tennis courts and not the one near Kallang MRT. rite?

ysm-slaphead.gif

list of helpers (should join meeting)

here will be a meeting for all helpers on 1 Aug (Wed) from 6.30 at Kallang McDonalds. The helpers involved are:

Session Assistants (Free – Selected By Organiser Only)
1. KNIGHT ONG -
2. donchua –
3. sjourn -

1. scanner -
2. yklim -
3. malkw
4: KNIGHT ONG -
5. jacob -
6. Glennboi -
7. Acidbyte -
8. Furball -

1. gooseberry -
2. scanner -
3. Glennboi -
4. KNIGHT ONG -
5. yklim -

i'll be there but got to leave by 7pm. btw how to go there by bus ar?

Yes this is the one. Sorry did not realise that it is near the MRT

yes that is the one, but the MRT station is still under construction
is there a McD near Kallang MRT station?

for those who do not drive, if you can come to Amoy Street Food Centre I can give you a lift.
but only can take 4

Lets say meet at 6:30
at the junction of Amoy Street and telok ayer street

yeap, i tot there was one under the HDB block near Kallang MRT station. So it ain't that one rite?

So i assume the meeting is at 200 Stadium Road S(397726) as found here.

yeap, i tot there was one under the HDB block near Kallang MRT station. So it ain't that one rite?

yup that's is NOT the one.
the correct one is near the national stadium

the one at kallang mrt, the whole building demolish liao...

any late birds wanna go down after 9 can pm me to fetch them, from amk to kallang...

for those who do not drive, if you can come to Amoy Street Food Centre I can give you a lift.
but only can take 4

1. gooseberry

Lets say meet at 6:30
at the junction of Amoy Street and telok ayer street

:( that is far ...

Just to confirm. Bus 11 goes from the interchange at Kallang MRT station to the mac right ? :dunno:

Thanks. Seeya all later. ;)

2 more days and counting.... :D

i'm now at Geylang lorong 1 waiting for bus 11. See you guys later at Mac. Bus arriving in 2 minutes. :)

...3 have arrived.

2 days and counting... final call to check the name list.

silentmorning ($15)
jnet6 ($25 - add $15 for afternoon)
sykestang ($25)
andy ang ($15)
szhoe (cash deposit $10 for morning session)
dennis + eric ($20)
iso100 ($15)
WILLIAM2000 ($25)
syc77 ($15)
nyxx88 ($15)
limsc ($15 )
widezoom ($10 ATM)
Lotusfairy ($10 ATM)
absoluthal ($10)
jijicat ($25, add $15 for afternoon)
jer+sharkbite ($70)
hobbesyeo ($10)