Ah? Are you sure?alechim said:wooooo something new...
All I knew was the DX or G lens have to manual meter
Ah? Are you sure?alechim said:wooooo something new...
All I knew was the DX or G lens have to manual meter
Wah.. Pro exclaimation :thumbsup:lsisaxon said:Ah? Are you sure?
espn said:Wah.. Pro exclaimation :thumbsup:
it is not too late to realise :bsmilie:itsybitsyspidy said:espn u very sheep in wolf's clothing, act tiger eat pig, order kopi lim teh... etc etc.... lol.... i think u da real pro here. :bsmilie:
itsybitsyspidy said:espn u very sheep in wolf's clothing, act tiger eat pig, order kopi lim teh... etc etc.... lol.... i think u da real pro here. :bsmilie:
dharma said:I've check at Alan Photo the price i $ 1250. But still no stock.
Has anyone own the lens yet? If yes How is it? Is it worth getting it?![]()
Can anyone show sample pics?
dharma said:Thanks for sharing the photos. Pics are sharp and rich colors too. I am planning to get the lens I think is good for travelling. What do you think? Where did you buy the lens?
dharma said:Do you edit the picture or originally like that? Otherwise is very impressive.
I like the colors and sharpness.
laforge said:Only minor saturation for all pixs. Zero sharpening. Crop shot of that WRX otherwise the rest of the pixs are non-crop....;p
espn said:The whites kena green liao :bsmilie: