It's Official - D300, D3 and Lenses etc

Sorry for the OT

I can reserve my D2x for you in Nov 07 ? at $2.8 ($200 discount for you)

You are sacrificing your 1.5x crop? I thought focal length is more useful for birding? Unless you're going for both the D300 and the D3? ;p

whoa, the poison here is really bad, stop posting great looking high iso images

my d80 is good enough, my d80 is good enough, ... ...

whoa, the poison here is really bad, stop posting great looking high iso images

my d80 is good enough, my d80 is good enough, ... ...

ISO6400 is 2 stops faster!! 2 stops!! 2 solid stops!! And it looks better than ISO1600 on D80!!

Sorry for the OT

I can reserve my D2x for you in Nov 07 ? at $2.8 ($200 discount for you)
abang, got someone waiting for that camera already leh. how can you forget him?!? :bsmilie:

wait for the official release la.

D3 is super.

D300 is surprisingly good for a 1.5X. maybe becos it is a CMOS.

maybe i should stop clicking on this thread

bad thread, really evil

maybe i should stop clicking on this thread

bad thread, really evil

No use one.... I see you holding a D3 very soon... like a lot of the others who are poisoned badly liao.... :bsmilie:

Yes he will be holding one very very soon literally :bsmilie:;) :bigeyes:

Maybe next month, if condition is right we may have a Nikon Poison Outing :sweatsm::sweatsm:

night shoot? :devil:

very useful for macro as well you know, imagine the DOF at hi ISO

f57 anyone?