It's Official - D300, D3 and Lenses etc

great. hope got iso 800,1600,3200,5000 sample .

1600!!! 1600!!!!

:thumbsup: ok la, maybe i dun expect that much. but 1600, i song liao. easily satisfied. :bsmilie:

i cannot tahan oredi.....:sweat::sweat::sweat:

wa seh, the best classical advise! :bsmilie:

I believe this time round, NIKON has captured the ATTENTION all over again... wonder if there will be any possible shortages of stocks when it launches... :think:

i think 3200 MIGHT disappoint some hardcore fans... :cry:

1600, not much problem to me! ;p :thumbsup:

Either way, from the sample images, I'm really impressed with the high ISO performance. :)

now u're talking.

SEEING is indeed BELIEVING in this sense.

hmmm... u can sell ur D2X. :bsmilie:

I believe this time round, NIKON has captured the ATTENTION all over again... wonder if there will be any possible shortages of stocks when it launches... :think:

I can guarantee you there WILL be shortage of stock all the way until February. This invariably happens.:cool:

now u're talking.

SEEING is indeed BELIEVING in this sense.

hmmm... u can sell ur D2X. :bsmilie:

Haven't put in enough shutter count leh.. Maybe will try to find a buyer for the D200. ;p The body with the highest shutter count now is still the D70s. ;p