That's what I want to try with this cam, some night city shots! Nice leh. Mabbe tonight I will try it out.
i sense a very enthusiastic photographer :bsmilie: hope there will be more bros joining us. the more, the m3rri3r !!![]()
Kennmail, finally posted pics of the night photoshoot liao eh. Very nice.
![]()
![]()
alright, this are 2 pictures that i took this morning.. saw that the clouds are nice, therefore decided to snap it.
Please give comments.
![]()
![]()
Alright, I just took the above 2 picsthis evening.. Trying out my night shoots skills.. I know it's not that fantastic, but i always welcome comments so that I can better improve it.
hi everyone!!! been reading this forum for e past week & finally decided to join. noticed there wasn't many S8000fd users till now. this is my actual 1st "professional" cam, so kinda excited bout it.
erm, anyway, what time & where for sunday's photo gathering? how long does it last? (Cause got to work nxt day) for e course conducted by Cecil, any repeat cause I can't make it on sat. sorry if i talk too much :bsmilie:
hi bro parampita,
wasn't bracing myself against naything.. and was hoping that my big fat hands can steady the cam ;P, so obviously it didnt work....hmm, was given the tripod when i bought the cam, so will bring it out to use for tonight..
thanks for your sharing..
Yo Terence, glad to see a fellow user.
Eh Kenn, mai tu liao, Sunday lah.![]()
yup..when i bought canon also give free mini tripod.. when i bought fuji , they told me got free tripod, camera bag, 2 pcs 2GB card, card reader and screen protector.. initially tot the tripod was a mini one.. then who knows it's the big one..
ahahah
er tot u say sunday yrself here? ;p
if there is i dun mind to join cause sat can't
but anyway, u mean e nxt class is 19 Jul? I found
e thread by Cecil & e last one he/she (which one?)
conducted was on 12 Jul leh. just wonder if
non forummers are welome, waiting for reply.
yup..when i bought canon also give free mini tripod.. when i bought fuji , they told me got free tripod, camera bag, 2 pcs 2GB card, card reader and screen protector.. initially tot the tripod was a mini one.. then who knows it's the big one..
ahahah
huh?!? u've tripod?! u buy during GSS also? I only got camera bag, 1 pcs 2GB card, battery w charger. screen protector i pay $10 for it. e guy tell me e tripod is for other models leh. (cause e fuji shop freebie is another 2GB card w a funny looking bag) :bigeyes: