F.U.N. Seeing Red......post your pics here!

KNS!!! organizers should not be fighting with participants for first photo posts! :sweatsm:

mine no PP except for 1 to correct white balance.

ok ok. next time u 1st to post. i last to post or dun post at all. can? happy now?:sticktong

Mine were processed with Fujifilm HyperUtility HS-V3, and resized to fit web in Photoshop. White balance was set to 'Auto" and Sharpening at 'Medium'. That is why I am slower than the rest to post here. HyperUtility does take a looooooooong time to convert RAF files (I almost fell asleep just now).

ur pictures too big, i thot my lappy hang.

i pp my lady praying shot cus i dun like too much of colors.. the uncle painting one also i removed the colors and some burns at corner only..

so free to pp? almost 2am liao. gd nite!

Look really FUN too bad had to stay at home to do SPRING cleaning... Guys when is the next outing?:)

it's fun to go for F.U.N outing. maybe next time you come along. just lurk around for info then.

Thanks to Jacob and Photobum for coordinating the outing. :thumbsup:
Look forward to seeing more Fujifilm users the next time round too.

or was it cos you scared i bug you to swap 85 1.4 with you? :sticktong

Haha where got scare...Still tining whether to change... All because of my S2 can't use AIS lenses.. tot of getting a 85 f1.8... But a bit stupid rite...:lovegrin:

reason i use s5pro be cus can meter with ai-s hee

hehe...swap your CZ 85 f/1.4 for my nikkor AF 85 f/1.4D lor. :D

Thanks to Jacob and Photobum for coordinating the outing. :thumbsup:
Look forward to seeing more Fujifilm users the next time round too.

...feel sorry for myself for missing last night's F.U.N. outing, when's the next one huh?.

Looking forward to joining the F.U.N. outing in future. Here are some of my seeing red pictures that I had shot last week. Wish all F.U.N. members a happy and prosperous new year. Enjoy your S5 Pro of course! Cheers!!

DSCF0054.jpg

DSCF0049.jpg

DSCF0047.jpg

DSCF0035.jpg

DSCF0066.jpg

First of all, I must thank Jacob for organisng this outing. This is my first shooting at Chinatown Chinese New Year night scene. It is really an experience squeezing thru the streets packed with people and it was not easy to have good shots. The group fellows were nice and friendly. These are some of my shots, appreciate your C&C.

#1. A warm welcome from God of Fortune
DSC_3629fa.jpg

# 2. Too may accessoires to shoot...
DSC_3639f.jpg

#3. Messy colors
DSC_3675f.jpg

#4. Selecting nice Yin Liu (银柳)
DSC_3693f.jpg

#5. Street lighted up with LNY mood.
DSC_3734f.jpg

Color doesnt look like S2... so should be S5... hehe..:)

hello everyone! i'm muahchee, aka lohtecksiong's daughter. i'm a beginner at photography, and i'm sure i will learn and benefit a lot from all the big brothers here. thanks for letting me tag along yesterday!

_DSF0423f.jpg

_DSF0464f.jpg

_DSF0471f.jpg

urgh...totally blur (T_T)....

_DSF0481f.jpg

_DSF0570f.jpg

one more!

_DSF0431f.jpg

these 6 are the more decent ones that i've got. :embrass::embrass::embrass:

thanks to jacob for organizing this outing! =n_n=

First of all, I must thank Jacob for organisng this outing. This is my first shooting at Chinatown Chinese New Year night scene. It is really an experience squeezing thru the streets packed with people and it was not easy to have good shots. The group fellows were nice and friendly. These are some of my shots, appreciate your C&C.

hello everyone! i'm muahchee, aka lohtecksiong's daughter. i'm a beginner at photography, and i'm sure i will learn and benefit a lot from all the big brothers here. thanks for letting me tag along yesterday!

ah...the papa and daughter team! very nice meeting you. do attend our upcoming shoots too!