F.U.N. Seeing Red......post your pics here!

can use on fuji s5pro? i havent heard lot on it. its v old lens rite.. during WW2 time? haha. i quite keen abt old lenses these days. you serious???? i heard hexanon has nice colorssss

my very first SLR lens. :)

is old lah but not that old. but hor...maybe older than you. :think:

my very first SLR lens. :)

is old lah but not that old. but hor...maybe older than you. :think:

LOL but only can use on Konica cam rite?? if can o ns5pro i take it.. else if need konica cam i dunno also.. cus i be getting my FM repaired.!!

photobum wanna come and help me fix it?:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Sorry, I cannot join you guys today. I have got to work and earn $$$ to buy more 'Cow Sai' lenses, you know.

nt today la.. saturaday if you are free!! i be meeting chiif to test the voigltlander 58mm and 40mm hee.

you entu with CZ sia!!

If I remember correctly, a "Cow Sai" 50mm f2 Makro ZF lens was used.

Our friend paid close to S$1,500 for this 50mm lens. Of course it has to be sharp lah.

Photobum,
Your memory is good, yes it is the CZ 50/f2 lenses. Since I have both 5S and D3, I will take a picture with same setting and lenses and make a comparison on the dynamics. Something interesting may turn out. :0