Catpuke said:Hmm I wonder if the Lexar jumpdrive (either 256 or 512) is worth getting at that price... Any comments?
iz_k said:256mb at $59. Worth it lah... before Comex, 256mb at $69...
BUY! BUY! BUY!
Helbreath said:Still the same CF card wallet lor....
iz_k said:256mb at $59. Worth it lah... before Comex, 256mb at $69...
BUY! BUY! BUY!
Yes. EastGear accept credit cards for purchasesMadmax said:Does EastGear accept credit cards for purchases?
If I'm not wrong, Eastgear not selling Sandisk memory card in COMEX.Madmax said:Thanks. Do they sell the Sandisk Ultra II? If yes, how much? Is it selling like hotcakes like the Sandisk Extreme?
malkw said:If I'm not wrong, Eastgear not selling Sandisk memory card in COMEX.
Sandisk has their Booth in COMEX 2004.
espn said:I believe EG is selling the 512 SD Lexar at a VERY low price. Check the first post out.
RossChang said:Anyone know what's the newest price list for Lexar CF card price by eastgear in the exhiibite?
i got my 256 sd & jumpdrive at first day.. today i saw jumpdrive was $57... gd buy...kohweekuan said:i also think of getting the 256mb 1
kegler said:The lexar hi-speed 512mb SD at $179....quite ex leh
Saw some 10mb/s SD 512mb at only $135 ...life time warrenty.... wonder got anything lower? hee