Canon Rebel Xsi Club - 450D Only

also found out about the event too late. went for the SIPF night photography event just now at singapore arts museum though, and had a night shoot session with a couple of friends. am so tired right now...but very happy!

anyway good luck to those going for the photomarathon tomorrow and have fun shooting! :thumbsup:

what event is this? possible to share some pics?

Yupp...win liao...now i flying kite...haha..

gman

hahhaha i went for the first 2 theme.. my friend tired liao...
never go the 3rd theme...
wondering how the other guys did...

LOL! i skipped last theme too, though i suppose 'freedom' was a easier theme compared to the other two, but no strength...

anw, nice meeting Alex, Alex's boss, Roger and Weiming ;)

LOL! i skipped last theme too, though i suppose 'freedom' was a easier theme compared to the other two, but no strength... and also becos of them keep extending the timing. gee, so many photographers complaining la.

show them pics!

damm shack ....
walk soo far ... lol...
tired tired...
hahahahaha

damm shack ....
walk soo far ... lol...
tired tired...
hahahahaha

got see me bor??? haha;)

I was talk to alex n roger just now lor.......

didn't submit any photo though....not feeling well 2day.

totally no form.;p

got see me bor??? haha;)

totally no form.;p

so how the shirt nice not. :think:

got see me bor??? haha;)

totally no form.;p

so many ppl.. everyone where the same.! how to see u..??
hehehehe
why dun submit.. jus submit la..
jus try luck...

Wow you guys came so far...that's really good. Congrats to all the people who tried!!! I was supposed to go, but i failed to wake up on time...haha:bsmilie:

So who bagged the first price? Haha...were the T-shirts nice? Care to show the photos taken plus a picture of the T-shirt.

Hope you guys didn't get caught in the rain. It was raining at my area.

Take care everyone:sweatsm:

gman

so how the shirt nice not. :think:

better than last yr...last yr sibei lame de..

2951780128_57ed247c2e.jpg

Front
2951780386_c7819f586b.jpg

back..

show them pics!

haha. got none flattering shots to show :) maybe Alex or Roger has/

damm shack ....
walk soo far ... lol...
tired tired...
hahahahaha

i also damn freaking shack la. lol.
wat's worse was the sun.
you completed all three themes?
who were the winners?

Wow you guys came so far...that's really good. Congrats to all the people who tried!!! I was supposed to go, but i failed to wake up on time...haha:bsmilie:

So who bagged the first price? Haha...were the T-shirts nice? Care to show the photos taken plus a picture of the T-shirt.

Hope you guys didn't get caught in the rain. It was raining at my area.

Take care everyone:sweatsm:

gman

LOL! and Alex told me he saw you there? i was like, 'where where where?' -.-