Canon Rebel Xsi Club - 450D Only

Why would a 5D and L lens make it harder. It's not the equipment. :nono:
Hahaha...yupp i know...it's the man behind the triggie! Haha...still considering if i should go. Now i'm wondering if the MRT is open at 5:45am...haha..

gman

wow bros

i knew about this event too late.. have something on tmr liao :(

but hope u guys enjoy urselves and take some great shots! =)

hope all of you win prizes ya!!

wow bros

i knew about this event too late.. have something on tmr liao :(

but hope u guys enjoy urselves and take some great shots! =)

hope all of you win prizes ya!!

I just go to that event for fun and the t-shirt only.;p
Prize is not important.
The most important one is to enjoy and relax.:)

Prize is not important.

yeah i would surely wanna join the next time round and learn from u bros =)
haha yeah prizes aren't impt.. but they're a bonus mah!

enjoy urselves tmr!!

Prize is not important.
Haha...yeah...i should try my dad's 20 year old SILK tripod tomorrow...if i do go...but the tripod, a little short for me...haha....yupp...prizes are a bonus...the t-shirt must wear on the spot? So "leh ceh"

gman

yeah i would surely wanna join the next time round and learn from u bros =)
haha yeah prizes aren't impt.. but they're a bonus mah!

enjoy urselves tmr!!
You have a 17-55mm...omg....wow...i want....haha..

gman

Just do it. :thumbsup:
You going bro...haha..recently i'm dead tired...carrying my darn 3kg laptop to school..oh man...sigh...haha...but going to the shoot would surely make me use my camera more...increase the shutter count also...haha...

gman

You going bro...haha..recently i'm dead tired...carrying my darn 3kg laptop to school..oh man...sigh...haha...but going to the shoot would surely make me use my camera more...increase the shutter count also...haha...

gman

Nope not going. Never register. :sweatsm:

also found out about the event too late. went for the SIPF night photography event just now at singapore arts museum though, and had a night shoot session with a couple of friends. am so tired right now...but very happy!

anyway good luck to those going for the photomarathon tomorrow and have fun shooting! :thumbsup:

next weekend..??
or wanna go town @ night for night shoot.?
lol
more challenging

next wkend no problem...but bear in mind, nite shoot kinda diff to take if ur lens dun have big lobang lor..haha

use tripod lor...exposing for longer time also makes the pic more vibrant

very mai fun to use tripod for every shoot...:confused:

yah i know. its extremely tiring to bring a tripod all over the place, esp if you are using heavy lenses like the sigma 70-200mm. however for night shoots a tripod is an essential item i feel. w/o tripod basically cant shoot much things. thats why bring tripod must make sure shoot a lot to make it worth it to bring along.. :D