Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 8

Anyone knows where can I find the Tokina 50-135mm F/2.8?
Does OP have this lens at store now?

If I am not wrong, it should open on sunday also.
BBB again?

wahh. that sounded so pleasant to my ears :bsmilie:

yesh yesh, decided to downgrade my tripod :sweat:

Anyone knows where can I find the Tokina 50-135mm F/2.8?
Does OP have this lens at store now?

u also doing well! keep it up! :thumbsup:

I buy that just for the wedding shoot need.
And it is quite affordable compared to L lens.
The IQ from the review is nice also.
So, it might be a good choice for the wedding shoot.
Most likely I will join the July BBB session for this lens.

I buy that just for the wedding shoot need.
And it is quite affordable compared to L lens.
The IQ from the review is nice also.
So, it might be a good choice for the wedding shoot.
Most likely I will join the July BBB session for this lens.

ic ic!

hmm. July BBB session :sweat:

haha, u also join that session, rite?
70-200mm F/4 L IS?

oh no no no.. don't come tempt tempt.. noooooo lens for a whileee.. :sweat:

cannot resist BBB virus? :think:

Wah piang eh.

My legs are hurting like hell. Haha! :bsmilie:

Jimmy, tmr how?

On.. ;)

wanna meet where leh? anyone else joining us? :)

tmr going where? me full gear to my church baptism service tomorrow in the morning~ ;p

Me too. Full gear for service.

Jimmy, you decide a place and dunnit walk a lot one, I can sensed my legs can give away anytime. Taking them to their limits alrdy bearing in mind, I got a torn ligament on my right knee before.

Going taka snap cheerleaders I dun mind but dunno if got a lot of ppl or not.

Jimmy, you decide a place and dunnit walk a lot one, I can sensed my legs can give away anytime. Taking them to their limits alrdy bearing in mind, I got a torn ligament on my right knee before.

You should rest your knees, man...

gee...i not nuts abt sg railway..

anyone care to shed some light to us? :embrass:

You should rest your knees, man...

Yea. But tmr gotta lug that tele lens to return it.

Talking about it. It's AF speed definitely outperform what I had expected. The sharpness is also another :thumbsup:. Power of L but I'm not buying that lens. Haha! :bsmilie:

btw, for baptism church, say i'm allowed flash (tho i might try to go without on babies), hmm, shutter speed at 1/60 should be fast enough to freeze motion right? motion blur is always an issue bah. intend to use only my 24-105, church light condition not too bad, quite bright. flash should be using bounce card (self made).

f/4, 1/60, ISO 400/800?

Flash auto, -1 FEV

think i should go earlier to test some shots hor? :embrass: