hi all ... back from work
errr... sorli for being gong kia... wats GWC ?
GWC = guy with camera
hi all ... back from work
errr... sorli for being gong kia... wats GWC ?
Haiz .....
like all butties say ... heck care the char bo la
just continue doing my stuff.....
but is still the buai song inside wan lo....
u know kana misunderstood like that ...
ish cannot say sua mean sua one ... heheheee
OMG .........![]()
when things dun happen to those who ask u to sua, its just too easy to type "sua" loh...
like if u kenna play out by shoot organiser last minute cancel shoot, just sua oso? i dun think so loh...
i love this ~ ! ~
you read my heart....
you seen my bleeding heart .....
you feel how i feel......
:heart::kiss::heart:
bo lay ...
i ish wearing polo tee, with jeans and shoes...
never wear slipper somemore lay ..... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Not M8, M8.2 with a 90 Cron or 135 Elmar. Then he'll stalk XMMs with the added crop factor.Imagine, if Dick Lee carries a M8 and walk around Chinatown ....
Even guys also complain lor...
I was street shooting the other day with a 50mm on my 1.5 crop factor DSLR and I spotted some ppl reading the bus stop info panel very intently, so I walked till I was past the panel and turned around and snapped a shot and promptly turned off and walked away.
Then one guy LOUDLY proclaimed... wah, why he shoot me huh? I was like (in my mind), I wasn't even shooting you, why are you complaining?? :dunno: Din't even know how he looked like anyway... :bsmilie:
These type of retarded situations make street shooting more fun. Don't you agree?
Sometimes... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
![]()
OK LA ... maybe look like one ....
hmm...perhaps it times for u to change n look something like
![]()
then when they see u, confirm they won't go...BTSS
next time use compact cams, or phone. den no BTSS label, but hack, why should others be let off the hook for stoking the flame for no good reason?
i think those XMMs should be more responsible loh.![]()
I think the statement about shooting with compact is rather true, people see u differently when u are using a compact. But why the mentality? Does using a P&S makes u look more like a tourist. Guy shooting with compact will be ignored, buy guy shooting with pro looking DSLR will be labelled BTSS. Weird :dunno: