fatjp said:
CAN you find my hornbill

DSC_2488small.jpg

can anyone jus kill me

try staring longer & harder, u will see it in 3D....:bsmilie:

with so many paparazzi, the wild life in ubin got no privacy liao :bsmilie:

BighthillTemple1.jpg

BighthillTemple2.jpg

Taken with Ray during the Vesak Day @ BrightHill Temple.

NMSS_2 said:
Title: Kopi Session aka Project X2
Date: Saturday 13 May 2006 (Discussion on Project X2)
Time: 9.00pm (Try to finish it early)

P/S: Please made yourself present so I can made all arrangement before I fly off for 3 to 5 day. PM me for more detail. I

1. Nicholas
2. Eugene
3. Xing
4. NMSS_2

Can I have a show of hand who is still interested for the Project X2. The cost will be around $250 and will be share among us.

is there a min participant before we go for this proj, coz dun wanna spend too much on this.

DSC_2531Small.jpg

DSC_2586Small.jpg

I need a real macro lens
DSC_2603Small.jpg

DSC_2615Medium.jpg

No bird no bird nice to post.

When are we going to ubin ?

NIkon BIg Walk
Woodland first train 0543
Sembawang 0549
Yishun 0553
Therefore meet khatib 0555

Nikon Big walk
meet: 0555 @ khatib MRT station

Meeting list
1) fatjp
2)
3)
4)
5)

West_ray said:
is there a min participant before we go for this proj, coz dun wanna spend too much on this.

Min Participant. I think 8 person. I also do not want to spend too much.

Bro, yesterday the talk you should have went with. The speaker were talk about 8 by 10 neglect film.

Nikon Big walk

Meeting list
1) fatjp
2) Nicholas
3)
4)
5)

nicholas68 said:
Nikon Big walk

Meeting list
1) fatjp
2) Nicholas
3)
4)
5)
why we meeting so late? arent we taking the first train ?

This is the first train on sunday to marina south
http://www.smrt.com.sg/trains/stations/khatib.html

What time must report at the place I think we take a cab there is faster
but got midnite charge and the uncles mostly changing shift at abt 5++

Anyone else wan to go can treat it as a Yishun Outing

Nicholas >> http://forums.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=2155202&postcount=17 nikon film camera with a 50mm -> $200

Nikon Big walk

Meeting list
1) fatjp
2) Nicholas
3) Eugene
4)
5)

Nikon Big walk

Meeting list
1) fatjp
2) Nicholas
3) Eugene
4) Ray
5)

i think our nikon gang more or less these few ... haha ... Zad going ?

bro i'll be walking that day so not taking photog but when u see me sbap me k

fatjp said:
This is the first train on sunday to marina south
http://www.smrt.com.sg/trains/stations/khatib.html

What time must report at the place I think we take a cab there is faster
but got midnite charge and the uncles mostly changing shift at abt 5++

Anyone else wan to go can treat it as a Yishun Outing

Nicholas >> http://forums.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=2155202&postcount=17 nikon film camera with a 50mm -> $200

Thank bro. If you see anymore pls let me know.

fatjp said:
eugene>> check out this site http://mir.com.my/rb/photography/companies/nikon/nikkoresources/telephotos/index.htm

many longs lens :devil: :devil: with nikon info

Drool... u tempting me again, small boy! haha... sigh.. when can i own one of these 'babies'? :think: :cry:

Maybe I should give up my obssession with bird photography and go into photojouralism style of photography. Cheaper that way too... :(

KOPI session 190505
Time: 9.30pm(since u all always late)
Venue: 848 kopi shop opposite ABC supermarket

List
1) small boy
2)
3)

The Great Eastern Photo Competition is back again, This year's theme: "Life is great"

Download Entry Forms from: here

Submit your entries by 30 June 2006

Nicholas>> can borrow u and ur son be the model at sembawang park for a photo shoot
>> can u print out for us the route map for the big walk and bus stop locations here is the map