Will the Yishun ppl pls stand up?

if anybody want i do not mind to share around what i know

fatjp said:
Taken at ubin join up 4 photos The colour is very poor. Who wan to conduct PS lesson for me

queryLongLarge.jpg

you want this kind of sky har? :sticktong
_5012532_1%20copysrgb%20copy.jpg

Nikon Big walk
meet: 0555 @ khatib MRT station

Meeting list
1) fatjp
2) Nicholas
3) Eric
4) Ray

first train
Sembawang 0549
Yishun 0553

Nikon Big walk
meet: 0555 @ khatib MRT station
Platform head of train towards kallang
Meeting list
1) fatjp
2) Nicholas
3) Eric
4) Ray

first train
Sembawang 0549
Yishun 0553

I will print out 1 copy each for you all. I really enjoy every much this morning. I hope there will be more event like this for the future.

NewPaperBigWalk.jpg

I hopr this is big enough

eh ... chiam liao ... my shots cannot make it ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

bigwalk1.JPG

bigwalk3.JPG

eh Nic, show ur Crestar gals pics lehz ... i saw one of them is damn cute ... dunno whether u caught her .

saw u guys enjoying... thanks JP fot helping me to take some shots... my take is in my multiply

helfizad said:
saw u guys enjoying... thanks JP fot helping me to take some shots... my take is in my multiply

Hi Bro
Do you still want me to help to do your wedding moive.

yes yes... thanks bro... let me compile my photo 1st

helfizad said:
yes yes... thanks bro... let me compile my photo 1st

Just give me a call, once it is really. Do not need to wait until the KOPI session. I can drop by on the way back at KOPOTI

West_ray said:
eh ... chiam liao ... my shots cannot make it ...

http://galleries.photonx.org./albums/userpics/10026/bigwalk1.JPG

http://galleries.photonx.org./albums/userpics/10026/bigwalk3.JPG

eh Nic, show ur Crestar gals pics lehz ... i saw one of them is damn cute ... dunno whether u caught her .

whoa piang! your shots cannot make it then most of us lagi char-lard. so i should consider myself lucky that i didnt go? :bsmilie:

you were shooting film yesterday? btw what are you focusing in the first pic? ;p

NMSS_2 said:
whoa piang! your shots cannot make it then most of us lagi char-lard. so i should consider myself lucky that i didnt go? :bsmilie:

you were shooting film yesterday? btw what are you focusing in the first pic? ;p
oH i didnt look through the viewfinder, i just lowered my cam and shot in front of the dog ... and i'm glad i didnt focus on the dog ... wahahahhaha ...

I like the second one... sure can sell to Nikon :thumbsup: , hehe... too bad it didnt has any Big Walk element.

eugene >> finally can on line liao ya

ALl >> my pic total hopeless dun even wan to edit

NIcholas >> can u upload the bigger size photo

West_ray said:
oH i didnt look through the viewfinder, i just lowered my cam and shot in front of the dog ... and i'm glad i didnt focus on the dog ... wahahahhaha ...

any of the two focus will work. good shot for both pics. :thumbsup:

NP1.jpg

> Ray I hope you can find you love one.

i am using Photobusket can anybody help me, how to made the images bigger.

nic !! dun have her in ur pic !!!!!! she was at the extreme left row, abt fifth gal ... !!! the most blur one but the most cute one ... :( ...
u only shoot the dua neh only ...