can anyone jus kill me
try staring longer & harder, u will see it in 3D....:bsmilie:
with so many paparazzi, the wild life in ubin got no privacy liao :bsmilie:
fatjp said:CAN you find my hornbill
![]()
can anyone jus kill me
fatjp said:
NMSS_2 said:Title: Kopi Session aka Project X2
Date: Saturday 13 May 2006 (Discussion on Project X2)
Time: 9.00pm (Try to finish it early)
P/S: Please made yourself present so I can made all arrangement before I fly off for 3 to 5 day. PM me for more detail. I
1. Nicholas
2. Eugene
3. Xing
4. NMSS_2
West_ray said:is there a min participant before we go for this proj, coz dun wanna spend too much on this.
NMSS_2 said:when is this project x?
why we meeting so late? arent we taking the first train ?nicholas68 said:Nikon Big walk
meet: 0555 @ khatib MRT station
Meeting list
1) fatjp
2) Nicholas
3)
4)
5)
fatjp said:This is the first train on sunday to marina south
http://www.smrt.com.sg/trains/stations/khatib.html
What time must report at the place I think we take a cab there is faster
but got midnite charge and the uncles mostly changing shift at abt 5++
Anyone else wan to go can treat it as a Yishun Outing
Nicholas >> http://forums.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=2155202&postcount=17 nikon film camera with a 50mm -> $200
fatjp said:eugene>> check out this site http://mir.com.my/rb/photography/companies/nikon/nikkoresources/telephotos/index.htm
many longs lens :devil: :devil: with nikon info