Will the Yishun ppl pls stand up?

newbee here and happy to see the CSer in Yishun. Want to join the group.

fatjp Nicholas>> can borrow u and ur son be the model at sembawang park for a photo shoot >> can u print out for us the route map for the big walk and bus stop locations [URL="http://www.nikon.com.sg/bigwalk/bigwalk06.pdf" said:
here is the map[/URL]

Small boy, don't need to print. I will pass u the shirt/tag together with the map. Nikon very kind to print for us liao.

Xing: You coming on Sunday? Though it's a Nikon affair, can stil come leh.. Come la.... Never hear from u.

wadexu said:
newbee here and happy to see the CSer in Yishun. Want to join the group.

Come to our kopi session

KOPI session 190505
Time: 9.30pm(since u all always late)
Venue: 848 kopi shop opposite ABC supermarket

List
1) small boy
2) Erizai (long time not seeing you guy!):)
3)

KOPI session Friday 190505

List
1) small boy
2) Erizai (long time not seeing you guy!)
3) Xing
4)

eugeneceh said:
Xing: You coming on Sunday? Though it's a Nikon affair, can stil come leh.. Come la.... Never hear from u.
haha... not that I'm brand conscious, cant make it cos involved in a studio workshop.

List
1) small boy
3) Xing
4) Nicholas Wee ( I think I will be late, going for company dinner)

List
1) small boy
3) Xing
5) ren hao
6)
7)

List
1) small boy (will be late)
3) Xing
5) ren hao
6) RayRay
7)

List
1) small dick (will be late)
3) Xing
5) ren hao
6) RayRay (on duty on Fri, will probably be late too)
7)

List
3) Xing
5) ren hao
7) NMSS_2 (will try to be late:bsmilie: )
8)
9)
10)

List
3) Xing
5) ren hao
7) NMSS_2 (will try to be late )
8) Eugene (hope I can make it. CEO/CFO coming back for the weekend)
9)
10)

Ray... U not scared Small Boy whack you ah... You changed his dick to small.. :bsmilie:

nicholas68 said:
Anybody going.

Need to have a very strong portfolio. The only ones I have is just a wedding and a mass aerobics event. Won't stand a chance. ;p

List
3) Xing
5) ren hao
9) Sinori
10)

wah piangz eh so many ppl, today someone must bring p&s to take gp shots ar ....

Time: 10.00pm :) (since u all late)

List
1) small boy (will be late)
3) Xing
5) ren hao
9) Sinori
10)

PS bring photo to share if any else we will be crapping again. ;p

For newib refer to here to find us.

West_ray said:
wah piangz eh so many ppl, today someone must bring p&s to take gp shots ar ....

PnS not enough need to set up chair and extra lighting Jus like those graduating photo

Taken at ubin join up 4 photos The colour is very poor. Who wan to conduct PS lesson for me :lovegrin:

queryLongLarge.jpg