madmacs said:dumP them...they are not worthy of your business.
Sighhh.. i like their skin products alot leh.. dun know what other salon use that ;<
madmacs said:dumP them...they are not worthy of your business.
Haze said:hey i want to ask you guys opinion.
I told my colleague about what happen last night. She said.. since i like the products.. if the beautician call me.. i should tell her.. i was very unhappy with her boss.. if she keep pursuing.. i should ask her to give me more freebies.. then i feel worth of it.
What u guys think? should i do this and dumb the salon?
Haze said:Sighhh.. i like their skin products alot leh.. dun know what other salon use that ;<
Benign said:Wah, I got good chance ley....my skin is tan and surname also TAN :devil:
nxt thing Haze will say... if the son is name Tan Gu Gu... but den again... wait she say... the son will be named... Tan Ler Liao... or better still... jepun pai... Tan Ler Jin Gu Liao...
Benign said:DCA: U start selling vinegar meh? how come so sour ones.....har mi jepun pai...tiongkok pai![]()
furrycake said:horrr... you and dca... nan dao...![]()
meet .. dca yell... your brain open.. sweat sweat? :bigeyes:
okie i :X
furrycake said:can get the products at other salons mah...
madmacs said:only they sell those products? maybe can find out who their supplier...get direct maybe got discount? ;p
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:nxt thing Haze will say... if the son is name Tan Gu Gu... :bsmilie: but den again... wait she say... the son will be named... Tan Ler Liao... or better still... jepun pai... Tan Ler Jin Gu Liao...
wait zebra come out how?Haze said::lovegrin: i am sure i and jon jonsson combination will come out a beautiful baby...
Drudkh said:wait zebra come out how?
j/k ;p
furrycake said:their service aint worth your money, Haze![]()
hahahaha :bsmilie: so bad. :embrass:Del_CtrlnoAlt said:Zhong Wu Yan!
Drudkh said:hahahaha :bsmilie: so bad. :embrass:
:embrass: now then you realiseHaze said:hmm now i feel that Drudkh is really a nice guy compare to DCA :think:
Drudkh said::embrass: now then you realise:cry:
;p