Benign said:Bottom line is the $ in my pocket.....and her heart with it=$ :sticktong
Wow.. you are a too sweet bf.. girls will take advantage of you.
Next time, remember to reserve your money.. don't give to your gf so much
Benign said:Bottom line is the $ in my pocket.....and her heart with it=$ :sticktong
Haze said:I am a person very concern at other ppl words -___-
basically because my pride too strong.
So when friend said my hair .. face something wrong.. i will do something with it.. too fat i also do something with it
That time got a guy comment i got 2 moles on my face.. wow liao... i have been thinking of days if to remove them kekekeek...
Haze said:Wow.. you are a too sweet bf.. girls will take advantage of you.
Next time, remember to reserve your money.. don't give to your gf so much![]()
i think both.madmacs said:hmm...you shouldn't get too affected by such comments. imagine if everyday got one guy make one comment, i think you either cry or go broke :think:
madmacs said:hmm...my wife got supp card. just finished paying for her facial![]()
So when friend said my hair .. face something wrong.. i will do something with it.. too fat i also do something with it
That time got a guy comment i got 2 moles on my face.. wow liao... i have been thinking of days if to remove them kekekeek...
madmacs said:hmm...my wife got supp card. just finished paying for her facial![]()
Drudkh said:i think both.![]()
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:hmm should i start a thread... [How to avoid signing your signature on the application form on the Supplementary Card Form]
now i keep my pens & needles away from home...
Haze said::embrass: DCA tried to teach me before.. until he vomit blood i still dun understand.. got chance got to meet him with him.. let him yelll yell then my brain might open liao
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:last time i got 2 mole on the face also, those cute cute tiny tiny ones... den 1 fortune teller tell my mom say, if i got these 2 moles hor, i will always get into those tao hua jie... so my mom go bring me 2 remove it... somehow, it grew back... den went again to remove root.. wonder if they are embedded now... :think: i dun mind every day got different gf..
furrycake said:hmmm you meet dca and he goes yell?! :think:
ngak ngak... :X
Haze said:no lah.. not yet get the chance :sweat: :sweat:
Haze said:A few months liao.. i dun have Tao hua Jie leh ;O
furrycake said:horrr... you and dca... nan dao...![]()
meet .. dca yell... your brain open.. sweat sweat? :bigeyes:
okie i :X
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:take out liao = no more tao hua jie, if stay there den got alot lor...
somehow mine look like tis...
![]()
exactly same location somemore..
Haze said:huh.. i mean my two moles still on my face...
Haze said:wow.. no wonder.. mine is one at nose.. one below lips area kekkee