wEigHT LoSs CAfE

i got to give up this products liao.

Will use back Sothsys then
 

DCA where can download free PSP game. Seach until xiao also cannot find.:cry:
 

furrycake said:
if you 28 considered old, then i dio shoot lor :cry:
i still single and lonely leh :(
you married and happy.
 

soma said:
DCA where can download free PSP game. Seach until xiao also cannot find.:cry:
free? don't think so... must be errrrmmmm... think you pm him better. :)
 

Haze said:
hmm now i feel that Drudkh is really a nice guy compare to DCA :think:

I not good meh..:sticktong
 

Drudkh said:
free? don't think so... must be errrrmmmm... think you pm him better. :)

PM me if you could find the website.. my eye burr liao..:what:
 

Drudkh said:
free? don't think so... must be errrrmmmm... think you pm him better. :)

how come ppl think i know leh?

anyway, can play p games, provided u... *censored*

*edited by moderator for piracy content
 

Drudkh said:
i still single and lonely leh :(
you married and happy.

then widen social circles, find new hobbies :)
i only wish i have more time to sleep tho.. sheesh.. :rolleyes:
 

how come ppl think i know leh?

anyway, can play p games, provided u... *censored*

*edited by moderator for piracy content

:bsmilie: hahahaha...
 

furrycake said:
then widen social circles, find new hobbies :)
i only wish i have more time to sleep tho.. sheesh.. :rolleyes:
I shy leh when I see/talk to girls. :embrass:
 

Haze said:
hmm now i feel that Drudkh is really a nice guy compare to DCA :think:

男人不坏女人不愛

:heart::bheart: :heart: :bheart:
 

Top