Del_CtrlnoAlt
Drudkh said::kok: i'm here to chat not like you to add post count! :sticktong
another + 1 kena... :kok:
Drudkh said::kok: i'm here to chat not like you to add post count! :sticktong
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:another + 1 kena... :kok:
that's no. of times he had pressed "Ctrl + Alt + Del" on his keyboard! :bsmilie:soma said:Why need more post ar.. got prize? :kok:
Drudkh said:that's no. of times he had pressed "Ctrl + Alt + Del" on his keyboard! :bsmilie:
that tells how bored i am. :sweat:soma said:Wow lao eh.. you got 15 thousand post liao.. you work here in CS.............:sweat: :sweat:
Drudkh said:that tells how bored i am. :sweat:
so what's your recipe to lose weight? i need some ideas.soma said:How could you be bored when there are so many to talk to 24 hours a day here..:lovegrin:
Drudkh said:so what's your recipe to lose weight? i need some ideas.
my colleagues are fasting, so i'm trying to follow, hoping to lose some...... :sweat:
i think i'll faint after 1 cycle. :faint:Funny said:Eat 1 slice of wheat bread for breakfast, drink only soup for lunch and eat only vegetables and fruit for dinner. Dun eat too late for dinner. Do at least 2 hrs of excercise 4 times a week.
Funny said:Eat 1 slice of wheat bread for breakfast, drink only soup for lunch and eat only vegetables and fruit for dinner. Dun eat too late for dinner. Do at least 2 hrs of excercise 4 times a week.
Drudkh said:i think i'll faint after 1 cycle. :faint:
Funny said:Eat 1 slice of wheat bread for breakfast, drink only soup for lunch and eat only vegetables and fruit for dinner. Dun eat too late for dinner. Do at least 2 hrs of excercise 4 times a week.
Drudkh said:now my breakfast will be milo + 5-6 pieces of biscuits. lunch try to skip then dinner eat as normal. :think:
soma said:By eating all those you should be very skinny right? I really can't imagine eating all those in a day. Think of it also make me so hungry..![]()
Drudkh said:i think i'll faint after 1 cycle. :faint: