Weight Loss Cafe (Season 16) ! ! ! Will succeed one day!

clarinet said:
Morning.... skipped sch today... not in the right mood and mind to go... :confused:

at this rate i think you will be skipping school everyday :nono:

madmacs said:
at this rate i think you will be skipping school everyday :nono:

skipping school, i think u got it wrong... it din skip school, the school will be glad that it attended... its their hornour u know... :devil:

madmacs said:
what happened to your thinker pose? :bsmilie:
:think: :think: :think:

clarinet said:
How many time do I need to tell you that I'm a girl:think:

take a nude picture lor... u can't convince us by just typing... talk is cheap... :nono:

siao, take your head. I don't take my own nude pic nor do I allow other to take nude pic of me... :kok: :kok:

clarinet said:
siao, take your head. I don't take my own nude pic nor do I allow other to take nude pic of me... :kok: :kok:

too bad... ITS your choice...

you can go ahead and take this>>
image.php

FYI, all is taken by me lor... and i din say i going to shoot u anyway... :sticktong
:kok:
I never say u want to shoot my pic also.. but u always shoot me in the posting :sticktong

clarinet said:
I never say u want to shoot my pic also.. but u always shoot me in the posting :sticktong

u pubic enemy mah... :devil:

clarinet said:
ur pubic got enemy?? :bsmilie:

nope.. my pubic got plenty of frens... but yours however, both sides reject, hence the pubic enemy... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: (i got the last laugh)

wow.. so u both side wanted/sorted huh...
very bu zhuang yi hor
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
wow.. so u both side wanted/sorted huh...
very bu zhuang yi hor
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

yup... but lucky i got put filter & firewall against gays... ITS included... :devil:

:hammer:
I'm a girl, not a gay hor :hammer:
:cry:
dun want to talk to you liao.. humf

clarinet said:
:hammer:
I'm a girl, not a gay hor :hammer:
:cry:
dun want to talk to you liao.. humf

after such a long discussion, i think we have yet to finalise which side you are on lor... anyway, NPNT...