No.. like I say, I'm a girl... and I can't understand what u guy are thinking. Pls don't force me... U really hope to see my pic on the last few pages of the paper? :cry: :cry:
I dun wan to live liao! A colleague could nt recognise mi after we hav nt seen each other for less than 1/2 a half only! She say I put on weight liao! :cry: :cry: :cry: I tink I die die die oso must cut down my weight liao! My mum oso couldn't recognise mi! My hubby oso couldn't recognise mi n ask mi to cut down weight together wif him............:cry: :cry:
I dun wan to live liao! A colleague could nt recognise mi after we hav nt seen each other for less than 1/2 a half only! She say I put on weight liao! :cry: I tink I die die die oso must cut down my weight liao! My mum oso couldn't recognise mi! My hubby oso couldn't recognise mi n ask mi to cut down weight together wif him............:cry: :cry:
I dun wan to live liao! A colleague could nt recognise mi after we hav nt seen each other for less than 1/2 a half only! She say I put on weight liao! I tink I die die die oso must cut down my weight liao! My mum oso couldn't recognise mi! My hubby oso couldn't recognise mi n ask mi to cut down weight together wif him............:cry: :cry: