Weight Loss Cafe (Season 16) ! ! ! Will succeed one day!

soma said:
Heh heh ..........now my computer system process faster. heh heh........anyone need to DETOX the PC..heh heh i got the disc..hahahahahhhahha:bsmilie:

your PC sh*ts... :thumbsd:

soma said:
Heh heh ..........now my computer system process faster. heh heh........anyone need to DETOX the PC..heh heh i got the disc..hahahahahhhahha:bsmilie:
It is good to re-install your PC at least once a year.....

soma said:

duh.... fresh install with nothing else, sure faster lor... you mean you didn't know that ? tsk tsk tsk

Ola said:
It is good to re-install your PC at least once a year.....

so every year, have to rip open the casing, disassemble all the cards, RAM, CPU, cables and assemble back together ? :bsmilie:

caseytan said:
so every year, have to rip open the casing, disassemble all the cards, RAM, CPU, cables and assemble back together ? :bsmilie:
need to desolder all components too ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

dun forget throw in washing machine and dryer too :p

Change every year is the best:bsmilie:

soma said:
Change every year is the best:bsmilie:
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

hello guys.. how are u :D.

Anyone going to the dog show this sunday at Expo?

caseytan said:
not everybody is as rich as you mar :rolleyes:

you also have dog mah..you company her lor..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

caseytan said:
not everybody is as rich as you mar :rolleyes:

ya lor.. Soma look rich.. head to toe branded..

Haze said:

soma branded head to toe with "ID 10 T" code :sweatsm:

Haze said:
:nono: :nono: correction .... SOMA is rich ..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I jobless leh where got rich.:sweat:

wu kan tao boh..:bsmilie:

clarinet said:
what that?
hahaha... it is a code.. ID 10 T...hehehe.. :thumbsup:

Morning.... skipped sch today... not in the right mood and mind to go... :confused:

Morning ppls.........sleep damn early last night before 10 heh heh........

Going out soon..:p

clarinet said:
Morning.... skipped sch today... not in the right mood and mind to go... :confused:
:nono: bad boy!