Haze said:
there is 9 more.. check it.. advise me leh

1, 6, 7, 8 and 9 look ok to me..

dun like 2, 3, 4 and 5.

soma said:
US$89.00 buy from internet..I paid too high liao..:cry:

alamak..kena ketok again ah? bro...must remember to do homework first.. :rolleyes:

madmacs said:
hehe...look who's talking? :bsmilie:

i mean sofa la..don't even know what they do on top.....:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
i mean sofa la..don't even know what they do on top.....:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

you never know where your hdd or backpack has been either :devil:

soma said:

haze...you need to get csi toolkit? look for dna and other stuff... :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
you never know where your hdd or backpack has been either :devil:

new one la..:sticktong

i think internet selling all very ex leh.. sianz..

Haze said:
;o is it .. sob sob
.. then how.. budget tight..

sit on the floor la...hahahaha like japanese style..

no la.. new one also got cheap and nice one..few month ago i went shop for furniture and found out alot of neighbourhood shop when having offer can be real cheap.. but beward of some shop that are really ex.. take your time and look around loh at least don't have to find transport to bring the sofa back mah..can sit at home lim kopi while the sofa is being send and if not in good condition can still reject..:thumbsup:

soma said:
new one la..:sticktong

i think internet selling all very ex leh.. sianz..

how come u din get from cathay? they are the distributor....$125 can pay by card.

Haze said:
;o is it .. sob sob

if budget tight then just buy lor...you can also do whatever soma say they do on top ;p

madmacs said:
how come u din get from cathay? they are the distributor....$125 can pay by card.

itchy hand already bid liao..than ask and win liao.. lanlan loh... :sweat:

soma said:
sit on the floor la...hahahaha like japanese style..

no la.. new one also got cheap and nice one..few month ago i went shop for furniture and found out alot of neighbourhood shop when having offer can be real cheap.. but beward of some shop that are really ex.. take your time and look around loh at least don't have to find transport to bring the sofa back mah..can sit at home lim kopi while the sofa is being send and if not in good condition can still reject..:thumbsup:

eh..you whole day at home wan ah? :think:

soma said:
itchy hand already bid liao..than ask and win liao.. lanlan loh... :sweat:

i thought that day you just ask us for price??

madmacs said:
i thought that day you just ask us for price??

ya la.. when ask that time. i have already place bid liao..i though cheap mah.. than the auction close liao and i am the winner mah.....sianz..NVM la not much different i think.

madmacs said:
eh..you whole day at home wan ah? :think:

going out soon..to pick up the bag lor...now holiday until after CNY.:lovegrin:

soma said:
going out soon..to pick up the bag lor...now holiday until after CNY.:lovegrin:

wah..thats a super long break ;p

Haze said:
;o is it .. sob sob
Just buy some cushions or bean bags and place them on the floor.

zzzzzzzzzz i usually spent my time in guest room.
The sofa for my mum to sit lah.

keke.. found a colleague's father haev lorry. He said can help to transport.. Free.

Hey this sofa.. can go with carnation wall colour?