Haze said:huh.. now still talking about "nude" ah -___-
Hey i think i will buy a puppy? How much will it be so to make sure i did not get "KA"?
Depend lor ....Haze said:huh.. now still talking about "nude" ah -___-
Hey i think i will buy a puppy? How much will it be so to make sure i did not get "KA"?
madmacs said:furrycake dear...stay in wlc and dun visit that forum liao lah. what you dun hear wont hurt you.![]()
furrycake said:i wont visit that doggie site anymore... even giving up all thoughts on having a dog for now. really, really scared of picking up any abandoned dog back home to nurse it. now they accused me that i didnt want to pass the medication to them becos i got personal, and also called me an instigator & paid so much for the dog becos i wanted to sell it (and therefore this a.s.d and a.v.a. are so righteous to do what they do is right). really very dark lor.. to hell with that forum :cry:
Haze said:actually quite true lor.. to avoid those problem is to buy a dog. u dun need to sign agreement form![]()
Told you to send them a lawyer letter to ask them to apologise, publish apology on that doggie website and shutup.furrycake said:i wont visit that doggie site anymore... even giving up all thoughts on having a dog for now. really, really scared of picking up any abandoned dog back home to nurse it. now they accused me that i didnt want to pass the medication to them becos i got personal, and also called me an instigator & paid so much for the dog becos i wanted to sell it (and therefore this a.s.d and a.v.a. are so righteous to do what they do is right). really very dark lor.. to hell with that forum :cry:
Welcome here ... I am also new ...Rheo said:hello...
new here...
btw didnt know owning a dog is so troublesome...
buy a dog better...then ppl got no need check on you also..Haze said:actually quite true lor.. to avoid those problem is to buy a dog. u dun need to sign agreement form![]()
Ola said:Told you to send them a lawyer letter to ask them to apologise, publish apology on that doggie website and shutup.
你不发火,他们把你当着病猫.
Rheo said:hello...
new here...
btw didnt know owning a dog is so troublesome...
好心没好报? :think: :think: :think:furrycake said:you wont get in trouble if you own a dog. it's just me, the most unlucky person in Singapore. brought an abandoned dog to heal and later ppl turned around say i want to sell the dog.
Ola said:好心没好报? :think: :think: :think:
furrycake said:buy a dog better...then ppl got no need check on you also..
ive too many things to write..but my brain isnt working for some reasons.....
Ola said:Welcome here ... I am also new ...![]()
Do you own a dog?
Used to it?furrycake said:Ola.. dont worry lah... im just unlucky niah... as usual. used to it already..
You interested in the dog or the young man? :think: :think:Haze said:ya lor do u own one? where u stay? what dog?
Lately i always said a young man bring his dog for walk.. almost everyday thou.. shall i make friends wit him? he stay at upstairs ;P.. i think 2 level up.
;o or i bake some "dog treats" act act tell him is for his dog.. then can start the friendship![]()
so long you licensed the dog after you got it, it should be ok. i dont want to be personal but so long she isnt from you know which organisation :sweatsm:Haze said:now got a lady willing to give me her 2 yrs old maltese.. i am abit scare to accept it.
but i did tell the gal if she stay near me.. i will love to visit her dog and see how
Ola said:You interested in the dog or the young man? :think: :think: