Weight Loss Cafe - Happy CNY 2006!!

Ola said:
Used to it? :(
你被人冤枉, 你还说"已经习惯"?
女人醒醒吧 ...... :eek:

wat can i do ? i really dont have the energy.. all along i have poor health..

furrycake said:
so long you licensed the dog after you got it, it should be ok. i dont want to be personal but so long she isnt from you know which organisation :sweatsm:

really? I never license my cherish thou ;o...

Haze said:
both lah.. the guy quite good looking.. thick eyebrow with big eyes.. but shorter then me
-___-
nowaday good looking man so KA Te
Ohhh ... actually not the dog lah ....;)
It's the good looking guy ..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hahah shorter than you? we find one taller for you lor
lolx

i dont own a dog....
always wanted one but due to few reasons.. one is money, second is nobody to take care when i am at work. third is my mom does not go well with animals.

Its unfortunate wat happen...

maybe its happened many times that they just automatically assume u are trying to sell....
no idea anyways.. dun bother about them then..

harlow...

Ola said:
Ohhh ... actually not the dog lah ....;)
It's the good looking guy ..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

no lah.. his dogs are handsome too..
i saw his gf before.. look err ah lian... :P...

Rheo said:
lolx

i dont own a dog....
always wanted one but due to few reasons.. one is money, second is nobody to take care when i am at work. third is my mom does not go well with animals.

maybe its happened many times that they just automatically assume u are trying to sell....

My Category very "unique" ask my darlins here.. they know what kindof man i like ;)

TCSS session. who's interested?

Friday, 20 Jan 06
Place: BK City Hall
Time: 6.30-8.00pm

Rheo said:
lolx

i dont own a dog....

hee.. i think it's pointless going after the girl who made the postings as up to this pt, the 2 organisations didnt say a single word. i pity her actually.. so if i were to pursue the matter, she kena from me and nothing from those 2 organs. i suay lah, thats all i can say.

Haze, how tall are you ? you want a tall guy for what :sweatsm:

scud said:
TCSS session. who's interested?

Friday, 20 Jan 06
Place: BK City Hall
Time: 6.30-8.00pm

What is TCSS? What is BK ?

furrycake said:
hee.. i think it's pointless going after the girl who made the postings as up to this pt, the 2 organisations didnt say a single word. i pity her actually.. so if i were to pursue the matter, she kena from me and nothing from those 2 organs. i suay lah, thats all i can say.

Haze, how tall are you ? you want a tall guy for what :sweatsm:

then just TEI KAN her.. be so kind hearted for what...

me 169cm nian lah.. tall guy.. make me feel i am little bird ma

Haze said:
My Category very "unique" ask my darlins here.. they know what kindof man i like ;)

Haha wow so many darlins here...
Anyway when it comes it comes.. dun worry

Haze said:
What is TCSS? What is BK ?
it shows that i am still very young... ;p
tok coc.k sing song in burger king.

scud said:
it shows that i am still very young... ;p
tok coc.k sing song in burger king.

my shuttle lag is worst than yours........:bsmilie:

soma said:
my shuttle lag is worst than yours........:bsmilie:
hahahaha.... u need extension tube?

Haze said:
no lah.. his dogs are handsome too..
i saw his gf before.. look err ah lian... :P...

If girl come to me like that... i run far far.. chio or not chio also run..
remember during school time got this type of girls i see already also sianz...

I only go after girl, offer herself one sianz....lost the challange liao.........:sticktong

Your hubby also CSer wat..if he found out what will happen? Will he be upsad or happy?:sweatsm:

BTW can do a TFCD nude version or not???:lovegrin:

Rheo said:
Haha wow so many darlins here...
Anyway when it comes it comes.. dun worry

i no worry wow. i already have one permanent trap in my 5 finger mountain.

Now looking for a backup :sticktong