Weight Loss Cafe - Happy CNY 2006!!

Haze said:
What is TCSS? What is BK ?

hehe...tok cok sing song...dun think you wanna go.. gonna discuss sex, nudes, and other disgusting stuff :sweatsm:

Haze said:
then just TEI KAN her.. be so kind hearted for what...

me 169cm nian lah.. tall guy.. make me feel i am little bird ma

she wrote.. she isnt involved in any of the incidences, yet she knows ALL of the facts becos she spoke to both parties (she got speak to me ?????) haahhahahahahahaahhaa she gonna land herself in gu sai one of these days :sweatsm:

you're taller than most gals lah. get a tall hubby for what ? my hubby calls me dward ok ;(

Haze said:

hahahaha.. heavy little bird..:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

scud said:
it shows that i am still very young... ;p
tok coc.k sing song in burger king.

oh .. gathering at Burger King at City Hall.. There so noisy.. gee...
Funny, Furry, Soma and clarinet going?

furrycake said:
hee.. i think it's pointless going after the girl who made the postings as up to this pt, the 2 organisations didnt say a single word. i pity her actually.. so if i were to pursue the matter, she kena from me and nothing from those 2 organs. i suay lah, thats all i can say.

Haze, how tall are you ? you want a tall guy for what :sweatsm:
It's not pointless .... At least that will shut her mouth and make her admit her mistake publicly especially the doggies website.

Ola said:
Look like the haunting ghost disappered again.
haunting ur head :hammer:
hope ghost go huant you lah:angry:

madmacs said:
hehe...tok cok sing song...dun think you wanna go.. gonna discuss sex, nudes, and other disgusting stuff :sweatsm:

may i come ? :)

madmacs said:

wa yours super lag leh.......:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
If girl come to me like that... i run far far.. chio or not chio also run..
remember during school time got this type of girls i see already also sianz...

I only go after girl, offer herself one sianz....lost the challange liao.........:sticktong

Your hubby also CSer wat..if he found out what will happen? Will he be upsad or happy?:sweatsm:

BTW can do a TFCD nude version or not???:lovegrin:

wah lau...you can take over my DOM post liao :p

madmacs said:
whoever talk dirty will need to buy fries...:bsmilie:

Ola said:
It's not pointless .... At least that will shut her mouth and make her admit her mistake publicly especially the doggies website.

dont want lah, she only knoes half the story. i just pity her.. let her hang out with tat grp of ppl lah, her choice. she should be big enough (sounds so wrong). i mean she should be mature enough :sweatsm:

Haze said:

wow .... 169cm still nian :bigeyes: ..... it's tall for a teenager.

Haze said:

If i could make it back from JB lor..hope no jam...:sweat:

soma said:
If girl come to me like that... i run far far.. chio or not chio also run..
remember during school time got this type of girls i see already also sianz...

I only go after girl, offer herself one sianz....lost the challange liao.........:sticktong

Your hubby also CSer wat..if he found out what will happen? Will he be upsad or happy?:sweatsm:

BTW can do a TFCD nude version or not???:lovegrin:

Gee.. u saying that ah lian or me..
Wow liao.. what are u talking? can't i make more friends? I like to have "pretty" and "handsome" friend. Is that a problem? No standard
Ur mind is always dirty.. my intension very decent nian!

Haze said:
darling you want to go ? else i meet all guys abit gia gia :sweatsm:

soma said:
wa yours super lag leh.......:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

not super lag :nono:

just thought i should tell her what to expect :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
dont want lah, she only knoes half the story. i just pity her.. let her hang out with tat grp of ppl lah, her choice. she should be big enough (sounds so wrong). i mean she should be mature enough :sweatsm:

can stop this dog site story liao la...why think of those thing again.. you coming to TCSS or not??:sweat:

clarinet said:
me not what
Still not confirm yet. Could be he / she or it. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
If i could make it back from JB lor..hope no jam...:sweat:
oie.... u siam ah?
show us yr masterpiece of yr recent r-tis-tik shoot.