Weight Loss Cafe (Final Seasons for 2005)

merry x'mas...

I just reach home..... very tired now...

clarinet said:
merry x'mas...

I just reach home..... very tired now...
Wah, claris, u chiong whole nite ar? :bigeyes:

MERRY CHRISTMAS WLC! :D

Going for Christmas church service soon ... catch up later :)

Morning pple,

Just got up, ate poached egg with two slices of bread with kopi. Din go take photos last nite, drank and slept early.
After toilet session, weighted only 76kgs. Mum cooked laksa... ;p

Think I will format PC liao, too much junks. Any Christmas photos boh? :devil:

wiz23 said:
Wah, claris, u chiong whole nite ar? :bigeyes:

MERRY CHRISTMAS WLC! :D

not really chiong... was talking to my jc friends the whole night at starbuck....

Breakfast: fried noodle with fiskcake

Morning ppls...Huh.. today christmas day huh...
Christmas here no moods leh...:thumbsd:

Next year will celebrate oversea liao..heard that KL better.. friend was there few days back and already very mood liao.. come back see singapore like that.. sianz....:sticktong

Will plan to go Shanghai next year during christmas..:lovegrin:

Maybe go see show later.......my christmas.......should have go hongkong or bangkok..now regrets liao..:cry:

soma said:
Morning ppls...Huh.. today christmas day huh...
Christmas here no moods leh...:thumbsd:

Next year will celebrate oversea liao..heard that KL better.. friend was there few days back and already very mood liao.. come back see singapore like that.. sianz....:sticktong

Will plan to go Shanghai next year during christmas..:lovegrin:
should go New York, New York! :D

Maybe go see show later.......my christmas.......should have go hongkong or bangkok..now regrets liao..

Errr, maybe you should try orphanages/nursing homes? I am sure it is alot more satisfying than HK or BKK. :bsmilie:

Personally, HK is more happening....If BKK, I most likely massage hopping :sweatsm: terrible backaches now

Any one got a good recommendation of skin doctor for very oily skin and outbreak?

ya ya, I'm not happy with my facial skin... :(

clarinet said:
Any one got a good recommendation of skin doctor for very oily skin and outbreak?

ya ya, I'm not happy with my facial skin... :(
If u stay near Bukit Panjang, can try Lifesprings Clinic in Greenridge Shopping Centre. The 2 lady doctors are GPs, but studied diploma in dermatology ...

wiz23 said:
If u stay near Bukit Panjang, can try Lifesprings Clinic in Greenridge Shopping Centre. The 2 lady doctors are GPs, but studied diploma in dermatology ...

Oh.. but I don't live near there.. Is their charge ex?

Ending my christmas with honey bake ham and half a bottle of chile red wine...Now high liao..hehehehe..........:lovegrin:

soma said:
Ending my christmas with honey bake ham and half a bottle of chile red wine...Now high liao..hehehehe..........:lovegrin:

me super low.... touch on my old sore wound.... :cry: :cry: :cry:

clarinet said:
me super low.... touch on my old sore wound.... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Distract you abit huh...
check this out..
took this evening..
weird sky.....

P1130046.jpg

clarinet said:
Oh.. but I don't live near there.. Is their charge ex?
Not very ex, because they're not considered specialists ... Since u don't stay nearby, then can try somewhere else lor. But, most specialists charge very high leh ...

Now more than 3/4 of the bottle liao, super high liao..great..I am not a good drinker.. now the mood super gooood liao...hahahahahaha..hehehehe..all my friend say if i get high.. i smile alot.. i think so too...hehehe..:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

soma said:
Distract you abit huh...
check this out..
took this evening..
weird sky.....

P1130046.jpg
Ooooo, nice :thumbsup:

I wonder what caused that funnel-shaped shadow thingie :think:

wiz23 said:
Ooooo, nice :thumbsup:

I wonder what caused that funnel-shaped shadow thingie :think:

Angel??? :angel: