Wah, claris, u chiong whole nite ar? :bigeyes:clarinet said:merry x'mas...
I just reach home..... very tired now...
wiz23 said:Wah, claris, u chiong whole nite ar? :bigeyes:
MERRY CHRISTMAS WLC!![]()
should go New York, New York!soma said:Morning ppls...Huh.. today christmas day huh...
Christmas here no moods leh...:thumbsd:
Next year will celebrate oversea liao..heard that KL better.. friend was there few days back and already very mood liao.. come back see singapore like that.. sianz....:sticktong
Will plan to go Shanghai next year during christmas..:lovegrin:
Maybe go see show later.......my christmas.......should have go hongkong or bangkok..now regrets liao..
If u stay near Bukit Panjang, can try Lifesprings Clinic in Greenridge Shopping Centre. The 2 lady doctors are GPs, but studied diploma in dermatology ...clarinet said:Any one got a good recommendation of skin doctor for very oily skin and outbreak?
ya ya, I'm not happy with my facial skin...![]()
wiz23 said:If u stay near Bukit Panjang, can try Lifesprings Clinic in Greenridge Shopping Centre. The 2 lady doctors are GPs, but studied diploma in dermatology ...
soma said:Ending my christmas with honey bake ham and half a bottle of chile red wine...Now high liao..hehehehe..........:lovegrin:
clarinet said:me super low.... touch on my old sore wound.... :cry: :cry: :cry:
Drudkh said:should go New York, New York!![]()
Not very ex, because they're not considered specialists ... Since u don't stay nearby, then can try somewhere else lor. But, most specialists charge very high leh ...clarinet said:Oh.. but I don't live near there.. Is their charge ex?
Ooooo, nice :thumbsup:soma said:Distract you abit huh...
check this out..
took this evening..
weird sky.....
![]()
wiz23 said:Ooooo, nice :thumbsup:
I wonder what caused that funnel-shaped shadow thingie :think: