Weight Loss Cafe (Final Seasons for 2005)

Good nite and sweet dream ppl... I'm going to Zzz le....

Wow....!!! So romantic to run in the rain! :lovegrin:

clarinet said:
was this pooh bear been punch on the face? Look out of shape :bsmilie:

hmm...you think maybe i :kok: her a bit too hard just now? :think:

Good Morning

Ate porridge with fried daze fish and preserved beancurd. Damned sianzz but need to do some shopping run for dog....no more canned food liao. :bsmilie:

How you guys going to celebrate Christmas or the New Year ?

Benign said:
Good Morning

Ate porridge with fried daze fish and preserved beancurd. Damned sianzz but need to do some shopping run for dog....no more canned food liao. :bsmilie:

How you guys going to celebrate Christmas or the New Year ?

as usual enjoy the moment..

Morning ppls.............
Going to the airport liao.......
Talk later..........

Good morning, everyone!

Haven't had breakfast, will report in later ;p

Haha, no one around?

Anyway, shared chee cheong fun and carrot cake with wife for breakfast, drank teh-c gao ;p

See u guys later. Going out soon ...

Haha, no one around?

Anyway, shared chee cheong fun and carrot cake with wife for breakfast, drank teh-c gao

See u guys later. Going out soon ...

Me just came back from buying veges and meat....Man, I was the worst dressed asian in the mall.....Short, Tee and Slippers. All those Chinamen/women like going for Oscar :embrass:

Think if got mood, tonite go take some night scenes....most likely scenario is ended up dead drunk.

Benign said:
Me just came back from buying veges and meat....Man, I was the worst dressed asian in the mall.....Short, Tee and Slippers. All those Chinamen/women like going for Oscar :embrass:

Think if got mood, tonite go take some night scenes....most likely scenario is ended up dead drunk.

I guess tonight the streets in Melbourne will be pretty quiet.

Morning ppl.. had fried bee hoon...

yeee.. today x'mas eve lor :vhappy:
later will have dinner with my jc friends....

I guess tonight the streets in Melbourne will be pretty quiet.

That's what I love about it......:) Just hope I don't have to bump into some drunks

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE....Burp..too much red wine liao...zzzZzzz..burp...

I am back but not drunk lah...so tire liao..

Anyone already at home or already drunk liao..:bsmilie:

Hello guys! I'm home liao! Not drunk cos only had a glass of champagne ... had to drive mah ;)

Merry Christmas!!!

So quiet. Everyone either chionging christmas parties or kooning liao ah?

I also go koonz soon ... Goodnight!

I am not even out.:( Only with computer and TV...:(

merry christmas everyone! just got home. tired...going to bed.