Benign said:No lah, I am picking up women in/with photography :sticktong
I think better to pick up those who post for the photography (swim wear or semi nude):lovegrin:
Instand result...................................................
Benign said:No lah, I am picking up women in/with photography :sticktong
soma said:PMS = ??
my hammer is ready...
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:50-500... best... got 1000mm even better
clarinet said:let u think...
I'm intent to go zoo this week... soma.. what lens u use?
soma said:Normal nikko 70-300G lens.. soft at 300mm unless do ps abit after that, need tripod too.
I planning to get the 80-200 f2.8 soon:lovegrin:
One more stress out monkey from the 70-300G lens
Remember to take picture of monkey in the zoo, the largest collection there in Asia, no wonder penut is a hugh topic in Singapore..:bsmilie:
clarinet said:I'm using sigma 70-300apo
soma said:How's that lens and wat price huh.. thinking of changing this 70-300G len leh..
clarinet said:I got it around $360, to me, it quite good
sigma 70-300 apo is ard that price....clarinet said:I got it around $360, to me, it quite good
soma said:OIC i think should be slightly better type.. I think mine is $330 or $350 cannot remember liao.
The 80-200 should be much better but about $1600.. Will go test shot this friday. :lovegrin:
What other lens you got?
scud said:sigma 70-300 apo is ard that price....
sigma 70-200f2.8?soma said:scud what is your advice on tele lens..any recommendation for d70s body? Budget not high..:sweat:
scud said:sigma 70-200f2.8?
if u can get the 80-200f2.8, by all means go get it.
betta than sigma 70-200f2.8.
scud said:sigma 70-200f2.8?
if u can get the 80-200f2.8, by all means go get it.
betta than sigma 70-200f2.8.
clarinet said:all the f2.8 lens very very ex....
apart from the weight and wear & tear of the paint on the body of sigma f2.8, i would rate this lens a good buy. never try the 80-200 b4, iirc alex own one.soma said:I actually thinking of that too the 70-200 f2.8 cheaper by about $300 right.. Frankly speaking since you are using it, how's that lens? You ever try the 80-200 f2.8 before?
scud said:apart from the weight and wear & tear of the paint on the body of sigma f2.8, i would rate this lens a good buy. never try the 80-200 b4, iirc alex own one.
soma said:haha.. iirc alex? Simi...:sweat: NVM will try out both the lens this friday.. today thurday liao izit..:lovegrin: cannot sleep liao..:lovegrin:
clarinet said::kok: wake up.. today just tueday only :bsmilie: