Weight Loss Cafe (Final Seasons for 2005)

Benign said:
No lah, I am picking up women in/with photography :sticktong

I think better to pick up those who post for the photography (swim wear or semi nude):lovegrin:

Instand result...................................................

soma said:
PMS = ??

my hammer is ready...

let u think...

I'm intent to go zoo this week... soma.. what lens u use?

50-500... best... got 1000mm even better

maybe I shall ask the animal to come closer.... :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
let u think...

I'm intent to go zoo this week... soma.. what lens u use?

Normal nikko 70-300G lens.. soft at 300mm unless do ps abit after that, need tripod too.

I planning to get the 80-200 f2.8 soon:lovegrin:

One more stress out monkey from the 70-300G lens

DSC_7464.jpg

Remember to take picture of monkey in the zoo, the largest collection there in Asia, no wonder penut is a hugh topic in Singapore..:bsmilie:

soma said:
Normal nikko 70-300G lens.. soft at 300mm unless do ps abit after that, need tripod too.

I planning to get the 80-200 f2.8 soon:lovegrin:

One more stress out monkey from the 70-300G lens

Remember to take picture of monkey in the zoo, the largest collection there in Asia, no wonder penut is a hugh topic in Singapore..:bsmilie:

I'm using sigma 70-300apo

clarinet said:
I'm using sigma 70-300apo

How's that lens and wat price huh.. thinking of changing this 70-300G len leh..

soma said:
How's that lens and wat price huh.. thinking of changing this 70-300G len leh..

I got it around $360, to me, it quite good

clarinet said:

OIC i think should be slightly better type.. I think mine is $330 or $350 cannot remember liao.

The 80-200 should be much better but about $1600.. Will go test shot this friday. :lovegrin:

What other lens you got?

clarinet said:
sigma 70-300 apo is ard that price....

soma said:
OIC i think should be slightly better type.. I think mine is $330 or $350 cannot remember liao.

The 80-200 should be much better but about $1600.. Will go test shot this friday. :lovegrin:

What other lens you got?

kit lens and all other is manuel lens meant for minolta x-200 one

scud said:
sigma 70-300 apo is ard that price....

scud what is your advice on tele lens..any recommendation for d70s body? Budget not high..:sweat:

soma said:
scud what is your advice on tele lens..any recommendation for d70s body? Budget not high..:sweat:
sigma 70-200f2.8?
if u can get the 80-200f2.8, by all means go get it.
betta than sigma 70-200f2.8.

scud said:
sigma 70-200f2.8?

all the f2.8 lens very very ex....

scud said:
sigma 70-200f2.8?

I actually thinking of that too the 70-200 f2.8 cheaper by about $300 right.. Frankly speaking since you are using it, how's that lens? You ever try the 80-200 f2.8 before?

clarinet said:
all the f2.8 lens very very ex....

hehehehe........ my home budgeting department allow it leh..:lovegrin: now can't wait to lay my hand on it liao.. :lovegrin:

soma said:
I actually thinking of that too the 70-200 f2.8 cheaper by about $300 right.. Frankly speaking since you are using it, how's that lens? You ever try the 80-200 f2.8 before?
apart from the weight and wear & tear of the paint on the body of sigma f2.8, i would rate this lens a good buy. never try the 80-200 b4, iirc alex own one.

scud said:
apart from the weight and wear & tear of the paint on the body of sigma f2.8, i would rate this lens a good buy. never try the 80-200 b4, iirc alex own one.

haha.. iirc alex? Simi...:sweat: NVM will try out both the lens this friday.. today thurday liao izit..:lovegrin: cannot sleep liao..:lovegrin:

soma said:
haha.. iirc alex? Simi...:sweat: NVM will try out both the lens this friday.. today thurday liao izit..:lovegrin: cannot sleep liao..:lovegrin:

:kok: wake up.. today just tueday only :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
:kok: wake up.. today just tueday only :bsmilie:

count down 60 hrs to go..... 59 hrs 59 min and ...sec:confused: