clarinet said:soma kor kor appear also le
Ya loh... you sound like i am a ghost like that..:bsmilie:
clarinet said:soma kor kor appear also le
Funny said:Do some dancing n get tire then can sleep liao! Or drink loh! :bsmilie:
alechim said:Went oversea for some work lor....looking for me?? anything the matter or anything I can help you with?
soma said:already drink liao.. dance?like those pole dance???:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
regional countries lor...Funny said:Oversea where lah? Sentosa??? Help mi win toto! :sweatsm:
alechim said:regional countries lor...
I helped you win toto?? never treat me?!!!
soma said:Ya loh... you sound like i am a ghost like that..:bsmilie:
you know where I work what...Funny said:Cannt state exactly where meh! So secretive! :think:
U help mi win millions dollar toto then I give u a treat loh!
clarinet said:cos i got a feeling u are lurking around
Funny said:Cannt state exactly where meh! So secretive! :think:
U help mi win millions dollar toto then I give u a treat loh!
alechim said:you know where I work what...
chey! I thought I helped you win already...
soma said:a millions dollar for a treat?????![]()
i give you one year treat also can..:sticktong
soma said:Lurk your head :hammer: ... btw how you going to get thru this Christmas?:sweat:
Funny said:Singapore loh! I can't remember leh! I remember almost some course as mi!
If I win I will be jumping up n down liao!
clarinet said:most likely will meet up with friends... then dunno do what le
soma said:Must make sure the floor structure can take the weight first..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
u weight 150... then i must be weighting a tonFunny said:Yeah loh! I am 150kg! :cry:
soma said:wa got to go out with friend.......... seem to be very distance to me liao........... single better la..or married better...??![]()
![]()