Weight Loss Cafe (Final Seasons for 2005)

madmacs said:
yeah..she teach me how to :kok: people

:sweatsm:

with badminton racket?

:think: she start to get bullied again

Funny said:
But u do wat u believe! Tats gd enough liao! Nt everybody can do that!
Ok, if u say so, i'll accept that ;)

Nite :)

Benign said:
But they all agreed on one thing, business etiquette to certain extent. That's why we have benchmarks/standard/professionalism.........
:devil:

Wow.... so chim....!!!:bigeyes:

wiz23 said:
Ok, if u say so, i'll accept that ;)

Nite :)

Gd nite n sweet dream! Go chase ur dream! :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Yeah! U MIA for so long!!!! So secretive!!!
where got secretive..I was outta town mah...:dunno:
you seen me already, still secretive for what?

hehehe.. cannot sleep.. siao liao...

alechim said:
where got secretive..I was outta town mah...:dunno:
you seen me already, still secretive for what?

Go where??? Roger u for so long no response mah!

Good Nite everyone! My side touched 3am liao......hangover from two bottles of cruiser black: double dose of vodlka with citrus twist. :confused:

Have a Great Weekend and Coming NEW YEAR ! :thumbsup:

soma said:
hehehe.. cannot sleep.. siao liao...

Do some dancing n get tire then can sleep liao! Or drink loh! :bsmilie:

Benign said:
Good Nite everyone! My side touched 3am liao......hangover from two bottles of cruiser black: double dose of vodlka with citrus twist. :confused:

u could go and watch sun rise soon....

Funny said:
Go where??? Roger u for so long no response mah!
Went oversea for some work lor....looking for me?? anything the matter or anything I can help you with?

Benign said:

Merry Christmas Benign..Have a good rest and wake up early to party again...:thumbsup: