Weight Loss Cafe (Final Seasons for 2005)

scud said:
something related to religion... church for J, temple for B

;o oh so das...
i myself always go temple pray (1 yr not more then 8 times)
i think I also believe in J :).. just that my whole family is B.. so i follow lor :)...

J = Jesus, B = Buddha

Drudkh said:
pay the ice kacang stall owner some money, ask him push the machine to a higher level than you and start cranking the ice. walah! snow for you! ;p
it is snowing!!! kekekekeke... :bsmilie:

I like korea alot... is more economy to go there then Japan..
:) love the spring there too..
hope can go to the autumn next yr :)

Haze said:
I like korea alot... is more economy to go there then Japan..
:) love the spring there too..
hope can go to the autumn next yr :)
never been to korea, but been to japan twice :embrass:

scud said:
never been to korea, but been to japan twice :embrass:
the furthest i go oversea is only sentosa. :(

noonie ppl... had teriyaki beef for lunch.... so fatening

scud said:
arg... mine is monday... 3 days after yrs....

does yours come with an uninstallation package?

was previously attempting to install M, but heard that the uninstall function is dysfunct...

does yours come with an uninstallation package?

was previously attempting to install M, but heard that the uninstall function is dysfunct...
what are you talking about?

wow.. that's cool lor... our First meet up depend on Benign.. u got to give a definiate date on February ok ^_^...

U found Gong Li or Lucy Liu for me liao issit? :lovegrin: I can be on the next flight back :bsmilie:

Morning very healthy...ate salad roll with kopi...now waiting for curry chicken dipped with buns. :sticktong

Benign said:
U found Gong Li or Lucy Liu for me liao issit? :lovegrin: I can be on the next flight back :bsmilie:

Morning very healthy...ate salad roll with kopi...now waiting for curry chicken dipped with buns. :sticktong

Those Gon Li and Lucy Liu kindof girl.. also ask for jon jonsson or takeshi leh...
i thought i show u my friend pic before??

Now i eating bitter gou, and tofu for lunch.. with white porriage :D

Those Gon Li and Lucy Liu kindof girl.. also ask for jon jonsson or takeshi leh...
i thought i show u my friend pic before??

Now i eating bitter gou, and tofu for lunch.. with white porriage

No lah, Gong Li like businessman and movie director. Sg gals mostly want 5C5B :(

Thought I said your Korean fren no sparks mah......:sweat:
Nvm ley, I go back and see that woman still available or not......:sweatsm:
If not, I still got a date with China(back packing):devil:

Benign said:
No lah, Gong Li like businessman and movie director. Sg gals mostly want 5C5B :(

Thought I said your Korean fren no sparks mah......:sweat:
Nvm ley, I go back and see that woman still available or not......:sweatsm:
If not, I still got a date with China(back packing):devil:
aiya .. that korean girl is one of my stock nian...