Weight Loss Cafe (Final Seasons for 2005)

Haze said:
:complain:
That topic for the men only, act blur la... i thought you don't understand what is J and B maybe also don't understand this too what.......:lovegrin:

madmacs said:
whose? the bulls? (see post 242) :bsmilie:
the exclusive nude shoot for ?

soma said:
That topic for the men only, act blur la... i thought you don't understand what is J and B maybe also don't understand this too what.......:lovegrin:

ya lor...they all act blur nia... :sweatsm:

next time i go mel, will go to yr place for food liao.... home cooking on foreign land is difficult to find.

U r welcome, and will be billed accordingly :bsmilie:

soma said:
Talk about makan you so happy.. nice avatar.. but heard the show only 1hrs 15 min or so.. a bit short. Anyone know how's the show, thinking of watching it tonight.

:embrass: talk about man i also ^__________________________________^ wow~

soma said:
BJ!!
that is and interesting kinda JOB!!

Haze said:
:embrass: talk about man i also ^__________________________________^ ma
where is yr wow!!?

scud said:
BJ!!
that is and interesting kinda JOB!!

hahahaha..I prefer women to take up that kind of JOB.:lovegrin: Men not very suitable laa. (personnel though la):bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Haze said:

Will be free if you bring your other gals friend along..:bsmilie:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quote:
Originally Posted by: Benign

U r welcome, and will be billed accordingly

me leh?

I am libra....so fair and square. All will be billed and charged(incl. GST) accordingly :devil:

hahahaha..I prefer women to take up that kind of JOB. Men not very suitable laa. (personnel though la)

I heard the best BJ came from Deska Rd or Changi Point ley :dunno:
Maybe you should go there and do a trial run ...then come back and comment :think:

wow you all wow post so many wow posts already wow! ^_____^

Benign said:
As for me, ate too much ....Dinner time liao, fried whiting, fried pepper salt prawns and stir fry spinach :embrass:
Now the belly like want to explode....not even reaching dessert(fried banana fritter with ice cream) yet :sweat:
wow your servings wow so much wow! ^____^

Benign said:
I heard the best BJ came from Deska Rd or Changi Point ley :dunno:
Maybe you should go there and do a trial run ...then come back and comment :think:

I don't visit those place for that purpose.. can't do it if it involve $. Don't know why..:sweat: Too stingy i guess..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
wow your servings wow so much wow! ^____^

Wow ^__ __ __^ what's that for... the wow thing??

soma said:
Wow ^__ __ __^ what's that for... the wow thing??
the "Haze Wow" disease. :bsmilie:

I don't visit those place for that purpose.. can't do it if it involve $. Don't know why.. Too stingy i guess..

Ok ok....I got ur hints liao.

Next time I chiong Batam, Pinang.....I give you a buzzz :bsmilie: