Weight Loss Cafe (Final Seasons for 2005)

i had a damn long sleep...woke up 1.30pm ;p

madmacs said:
more like damn shiok to sleep :bsmilie:

i also want... but I got 2 long reports to write... still had not take photo of the sample and site... worst... i found one of my prac note for my report is missing.... :confused:

clarinet said:
i also want... but I got 2 long reports to write... still had not take photo of the sample and site... worst... i found one of my prac note for my report is missing.... :confused:
I also have got some projects to look through by tomorrow, sianz ...

wiz23 said:
I also have got some projects to look through by tomorrow, sianz ...

not holiday? ur baby very cute leh....

clarinet said:
not holiday? ur baby very cute leh....

Holiday also got work to do mah, just no lesson lor ... We can take our time to do, as long as finish by the end of holidays ;p I took damn long liao :bsmilie:

wiz23 said:

Holiday also got work to do mah, just no lesson lor ... We can take our time to do, as long as finish by the end of holidays ;p I took damn long liao :bsmilie:

lol... until holiday gone home.... lol

Holiday gg to b over soon liao! Sianzz.....

count 5 days... another 1 coming... YEAH!

Yeah!! Faster come! This thread gg to finish liao!

So quiet here...

where everyone???

:dunno: :dunno:

clarinet said:
So quiet here...

where everyone???

:dunno: :dunno:
beats me, I'm still going through the projects :(

wiz23 said:
beats me, I'm still going through the projects :(

I just finish the sample photographing...

Just now went to the park to see any photo to take... came back empty handed... took 0 photo....

Lying on the couch watching CI: Scenes of Crime lor........:devil:

Showing Dr Marcel Petiot, France's worst ever serial killer.....