Weight Loss Cafe (3)

posted on behalf of Benign.. his doggie and his cat

Who-watching-Who.jpg

that one is malt sugar, brownish. no wonder yours looked so good

Errr....think the right word is Maltose lor

took pic of a cat with its eyes closed and my hammie with his owl-face pressed against the wall.. but my fone is spoilt, cant upload.... :cry: have to change the media card liao :sweatsm:

Ate few slices of char siew and braised choy sum with some bak choy......

weight drop abit....after dinner....weighted in ard 76kgs. :)

Guess I am the only boh liao one left in a Friday's night :cry:

Benign said:
Ate few slices of char siew and braised choy sum with some bak choy......

weight drop abit....after dinner....weighted in ard 76kgs. :)

Guess I am the only boh liao one left in a Friday's night :cry:

i also boh liao here kekeke
i found a recipe for Honey Bake CHicken...
Baked Asian-Style Honey Chicken

INGREDIENTS:
1 (3 pound) whole chicken, cut into pieces
3 tablespoons chopped onion
2 tablespoons soy sauce
1 tablespoon minced fresh ginger root
1 teaspoon minced garlic
2 tablespoons honey
1/4 cup chopped green onions

DIRECTIONS:
To Marinate: Arrange chicken pieces in a 9x3 inch baking dish. In a small bowl combine the onion, soy sauce, ginger, garlic and honey; mix together and spoon mixture over chicken. Cover dish and refrigerate to marinate for 1 hour, turning pieces once.
Preheat oven to 425 degrees F (220 degrees C).
Bake chicken at 425 degrees F (220 degrees C) for 30 minutes. Turn pieces over and top with green onion, then continue baking for about 10 to 15 minutes, or until chicken is tender and cooked through and juices run clear. Serve immediately.

Can u guys tell me what is Green Onion?

I know Onion.. those big big one.. use to cook with sardines.. but what is green onion ah?

Another ingredient is

1 (3 pound) whole chicken, cut into pieces
1/2 cup butter, melted
1/2 cup honey
1/4 cup prepared mustard
1 teaspoon salt
1 teaspoon curry powder

But i wonder can dun wan the "curry powder" and also what is prepared mustard ah?
I got those bottle mustard.. can i use that?

furrycake said:
posted on behalf of Benign.. his doggie and his cat

Who-watching-Who.jpg

This pic is so funny.. i really like it.. going to put on my website :P
Benign.. can i?

Friend went JB bought some movie and game....... reach custom kena check and ask question..:angry:

Custom officer: "GOT BUY ANY VCD?":o
Friend: "NO":( (I swear to GOD)

Custom officer: "OK" signer me to go

Friend to wife: " I never lie, I only buy DVD. He never ask that." :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

soma said:
Friend went JB bought some movie and game....... reach custom kena check and ask question..:angry:

Custom officer: "GOT BUY ANY VCD?":o
Friend: "NO":( (I swear to GOD)

Custom officer: "OK" signer me to go

Friend to wife: " I never lie, I only buy DVD. He never ask that."

good play with word :bsmilie:

er. first time into this thread. maybe i haf a question to ask all those who chat here.. who knows where i can get recepes for liquidated diet ? whos familar with liquidated foods ?

:dunno:

Can u guys tell me what is Green Onion?

I know Onion.. those big big one.. use to cook with sardines.. but what is green onion ah?
Yesterday 09:47 PM

Spring onion lor.....
greenonionb.jpg

This pic is so funny.. i really like it.. going to put on my website :P
Benign.. can i?

Glad you like it, u can used it on ur website......as long as you dun give out my phone number :bsmilie:

glennyong said:
er. first time into this thread. maybe i haf a question to ask all those who chat here.. who knows where i can get recepes for liquidated diet ? whos familar with liquidated foods ?

why you wanna eat liquidated diet?
no pt, keep to eating normal. Take lots of the gd diet stuffs and less of the bad food like fried stuffs..then drink lots of water...does it sound like the ingredients of liquidated food to you? :bsmilie:...

glennyong said:

Cambridge diet??

scud darling are you still awake? :angel:

Drudkh said:
scud darling are you still awake? :angel:

Huh..:o scud is a she...:confused: or gay?:confused: :bigeyes: