no la Furby is the couple. :bsmilie:madmacs said:the back row like 1 name missing. alechim...you the blue one ah?
Drudkh said:no la Furby is the couple. :bsmilie:
wow.. steady! :thumbsup: then you see the 3rd party?Funny said:OIC!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Both wear sunglasses mah! ;p
this thread got wings meh?scud said:wah... this thread is flying huh....
hmmm... seems like gals here also go STG to lurk around.
why wings? kite dont have wing leh. :sticktongDrudkh said:this thread got wings meh?
Drudkh said:wow.. steady! :thumbsup: then you see the 3rd party?
then what is this?scud said:why wings? kite dont have wing leh. :sticktong
Drudkh said:how come i don't have your pic? Haze also.![]()
alechim said:post lor....
![]()
Drudkh said:
Funny said:Btw Haze, I saw one cser name karyinn, is tat u oso? Same name as u leh! :think:
i can see mahHaze said:How come cannot see ah.. error leh
i got say which one liao mah. :dunno:Haze said:wow liao i hates to see group pic.. have to guess who is who... ;(
Benign said:Wah.....ten pages
Ate fried butter fish , bitter gourds with spare ribs and two small bowls of rice.
So, who is trying to lose weight here :sticktong I put on almost two kilos since I stop exercises and ate regularly. :embrass: Now 76kgs