this ring has been sighted damn long time ago...
in fact about 5 years ago, my friend and i went to sentosa and at that time still had that ferry/monorail pier....also spotted this from there....
AM STILL PUZZLED wtf that ring is :bsmilie:
So what is it?If i tell u what the ring is , u will laugh yr head off..dont think too chim..
If i tell u what the ring is , u will laugh yr head off..dont think too chim..
You make one!!![]()
I was there too. Taken with a 18-55mm for 1st shot & 50-200mm for the 2nd shot.
![]()
![]()
I did nothing, but did found out the answer from where the hell it came from..
I was there too. Taken with a 18-55mm for 1st shot & 50-200mm for the 2nd shot.
![]()
Someone farted really hard? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Some kind of a joke from the Sentosa people? I thought smoking is banned from public parks? Now smokers have an excuse? "The big big merlion also smoke what, I cannot meh?"Stick a cigar in the merlion's mouth and you get the answer. :bsmilie:
Stick a cigar in the merlion's mouth and you get the answer. :bsmilie:
Ya! Poor XXXO bring 80-400 so heavy also dun have birds to shoot... :bsmilie:then it must have a big butt..no wonder no birds that day!
Some musical fountain smoke.. they were just testing the stuff
Answer from Sentosa spokesperson http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/viewPost2389.aspx