They changed the Chicken McSpicy patties!!!!

STOP TALKING ABOUT FOOD

time to exerciseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

there's only one thing...
the glutinuous chicken rice is.... so bad tat everyone chuck it away the first instance they got the ration.

you meant the ration pack 5? my 7 days field camp i kena 6 packet.. unforgettable experience, literally survive on 'kao pia' them dog biscuits man..

Because in Indonesia, if a meal is served with anything but rice it is only a snack... for a proper meal it must be with rice. This is what I was told when I first saw that in Jakarta.

../azul123

And I hav to pay extra for fries. :cry::cry:

you meant the ration pack 5? my 7 days field camp i kena 6 packet.. unforgettable experience, literally survive on 'kao pia' them dog biscuits man..

sad story where got remember so much details? hehehehe

forgot which ration pack... but SOP is get rid of plain rice n glue-chicken rice. :bsmilie:

but i like the glue-chicken rice lay. always go round asking from people (like what u guys said, most dont like it so good for me lor). eat the dog biscuit as tibits.

waseh... u one in a million... :thumbsup:

pro la you.. i always have to exchange my dessert for a couple of dog biscuit packs..

I tried adding the rice to a mess tin of water to cook porridge, still edible.
The one that cannot be salvaged this packet called the savory rice, its is definitely not savory.

The so called Pasta army ration pack not exactly eatable also... nua nua one. Then the tomata paste don't taste like tomata. I had that for my outfield in Ex Wallaby...totally sick of it.

I only eat the dessert, dog biscuits and the fruit bars. If your accessory pack have milo, its a bonus.

The so called Pasta army ration pack not exactly eatable also... nua nua one. Then the tomata paste don't taste like tomata. I had that for my outfield in Ex Wallaby...totally sick of it.

I only eat the dessert, dog biscuits and the fruit bars. If your accessory pack have milo, its a bonus.

Somehow, the most shiok is still instant noodles, if got time to properly cook it outfield.

I tried adding the rice to a mess tin of water to cook porridge, still edible.
The one that cannot be salvaged this packet called the savory rice, its is definitely not savory.

ya the savoury rice is the glue-chicken rice.

the full name is savoury glue-chicken rice, i think. so long ago liao. :embrass:

GUYS
LET"S GET BACK TO THOSE CHICKEN MCSPICYS!!!

Anyone tried the new mcspicys? I went to another branch and the texture was different from the one I had earlier, and it seemed abit better

nope, have not tried the new mcspicys and not intending to try too..

on a separate note, sorry i just have to say my piece regarding combat rations, i think the worst is the red/blue/green/brown/yellow/purple curry rice.. different color but taste same.. almost same as taking same menu everyday.

Is there anywhere I can buy combat ration?

GUYS
LET"S GET BACK TO THOSE CHICKEN MCSPICYS!!!

Anyone tried the new mcspicys? I went to another branch and the texture was different from the one I had earlier, and it seemed abit better

nope, have not tried the new mcspicys and not intending to try too..

on a separate note, sorry i just have to say my piece regarding combat rations, i think the worst is the red/blue/green/brown/yellow/purple curry rice.. different color but taste same.. almost same as taking same menu everyday.

Here we go again. :bsmilie:

hahahahhahaa :bsmilie:

they should switch to cheesecake patties :heart::heart::heart:

over my dead body, 1 taste of cheese and everything inside me comes out :embrass:

No offense to cheesecake though >_<

beach road used to sell.. until everyone realise that chicken rice $2 is cheaper and tastier..

They change the patty then now try to con us by selling MegaMac to console us. Its now a McChicken Mk2 more than a McSpicy. :sticktong