There is no rank in ClubSNAP?

need to +1 alot of times to reach my 1st thousand :)

singscott said:
Then you are the "Talkative Member" :bsmilie:
No worries! Soon u will reach my rank! :sticktong

hazekang said:
need to +1 alot of times to reach my 1st thousand :)

this thread reminds me of somebody... Where's Ding Shan Ben?

The show finish liao. :bsmilie:

He became the emperor !!! :bsmilie:

Ah_Seng said:
He became the emperor !!! :bsmilie:

The show going finish soon.

Venom81 said:
The show going finish soon.

Alamak.....so what's next?:hung:

Ah_Seng said:
Alamak.....so what's next?:hung:

Don't know yet. We have to wait and see. :bsmilie:

where is the nikonking?? :bsmilie:

student said:
Wah! Buay tah han! :bigeyes:

You can always join the queue if you cannot tah han! :bsmilie:

tOGGY said:
You can always join the queue if you cannot tah han! :bsmilie:

Cannot join queue lah!

Need instant relief, like instant review on LCD!! :bsmilie:

I wonder what the reaction will be if the admin were to remove the # of posts from being displayed?

Have anyone mentioned that other than ranking, there is a dark side in the forum.

Harry Potter said:
In Hardwarezone, there are different member ranks such as Senior Member, Supremacy etc. In ClubSNAP, only got Member. No more other type of rank?
New Member, Member, Mods, Admins.

Wad else do u need? Increase post counts? Its easy to be a post count whore (or a PCW in short).

Clubsnap is my last bastion for sanity. HWZ's my bastion for insanity.
Plz don't destroy what's left of my sanity. Thank you.

IMHO, only cheapo forums uses all those horrible names to pull members. Esp those like "gold", "silver", "5star", "4star" etc etc, cheapskate! :think:

How about a Hall of Lame Ranks thread to list down all the lame forum ranking you ever heard? :p

To addon, the ranking system in HWZ is lame.

+1

U know e real reason people have so many posts right?

c all the above.

Cheesecake said:
wa....

everything in Singapore must have a rank?

schools, restaurants, hawker centres, public toilets, cab transport, insurance, banks... not forgetting ARMY, POLICE etc..

now the 'ranking madness' has spread over to my beloved Clubsnap??

with the recent hooha, i'm just thankful that i get to post and participate in ClubSnap, never mind the 'ranking'. :bsmilie:

Everything in Sg must be #1!!!
So there is no need to rank anything. All lumber-one!

While I agree mostly that titles should not be accorded to post counts, I do however think a ranking system for buyers and sellers can be a useful tool to grade an individual. The B/S threads have grown considerably and I would urge the admins to think of creating such a ranking/feedback system.

togu said:
To addon, the ranking system in HWZ is lame.
Its our bastion for insanity purposes. :)