Tang Shooters XLVI: TCSS Thread...

Chiu all so gootz to me :lovegrin:

we ish heypi por chius...:)

Horrible Monday NIght :

COmp crash due to overworking it... after recovery... lost all photos from 1st Sept 2008 onwards and ... now picking up the pieces.. haa

Japan gone! Ho Family Portraite Gone! Records of all quotations gone! Seow Liao.. more like BullShit Run for me!!

Sent to this coy call Data Saver. They claimed on their website that they can recover majority of the data from crashed HDD. But it's not cheap at about $800-$1k a pop.

BBB To9

7pm
Funan (J316)

BBButties:
1. Mapper48
2. Coolsigg

nose butties sapprok unker mapper's BBB sexsion ah? :think:

BBB To9

7pm
Funan (J316)

BBButties:
1. Mapper48
2. Coolsigg

nose butties sapprok unker mapper's BBB sexsion ah? :think:

SIGHZ...so sad. On assignment cannot go aniwhere cannot do anithing. But hey, I'm glad for the work! :)

Sent to this coy call Data Saver. They claimed on their website that they can recover majority of the data from crashed HDD. But it's not cheap at about $800-$1k a pop.

Thanks buttie.. think it happened for a reason. Maybe good that I redo the CV.. rework the business administration and rebuilt my port-folio. No customer's stuff lost (not what i need to submit). Thanks. Hee... SGD1000.. i rater get a 16-35mkII. BBB!!!

Happy to know nothing important lost. btw, 16-35mkII cost $2k... :think:drop price har.. so cheap

Yah! Share the same sentiments as Juste Falcon, glad that no client materials were lost.

1635 M2 eesh a beri beri nais lens! :thumbsup:

i think he buy 24-70mm lar
D700 not for every1.... though we have a success example -> fairy hold this cam now become pro

but havan suut yet:bsmilie:
bergin suut will be at malacaa

Horrible Monday NIght :

COmp crash due to overworking it... after recovery... lost all photos from 1st Sept 2008 onwards and ... now picking up the pieces.. haa

Japan gone! Ho Family Portraite Gone! Records of all quotations gone! Seow Liao.. more like BullShit Run for me!!

Sad to hear that. Bring to the company that do data recovery. They can extract whatever that's stored in the memory of the hard drive. Try not to format ya hard drive first cos i don't know if that will remove the data in the floating memory of ya hard drive.

Happy to know nothing important lost. btw, 16-35mkII cost $2k... :think:drop price har.. so cheap

No lah.. with SGD1K is halfway there already. Haa... If get 2nd hand one.. very very near already.

Yah! Share the same sentiments as Juste Falcon, glad that no client materials were lost.

1635 M2 eesh a beri beri nais lens! :thumbsup:

Thanks bro. 1635mkii... seesh.. better get slowly, haa.

Sad to hear that. Bring to the company that do data recovery. They can extract whatever that's stored in the memory of the hard drive. Try not to format ya hard drive first cos i don't know if that will remove the data in the floating memory of ya hard drive.

Its a bad shocker but its a good lesson. Glad that I dun have to waste the money for retrieval and have been forced to restructure everything. Haa.. its gonna be tough but will end me up in better form. :)

Horrible Monday NIght :

how do u recover? Wanna let me try?
Got chance (no guarantee though) if the harddisk doesn't goes click click....all the times.

Price? - Priceless!

i think he buy 24-70mm lar
D700 not for every1.... though we have a success example -> fairy hold this cam now become pro

Not really lah. D700 can be for 2 extreme case. For the professional use as well as for Noobs. Remember what MASter Phoa said abt D700? Idiot proof cam. :bsmilie:

morning butties, just got up... sleepy sleepy :bsmilie::bsmilie: